Kappa Delta Pi

Omega Delta Chapter of Kappa Delta Pi: International Honor Society in Education

Kappa Delta Pi promotes excellence in and recognizes outstanding contributions to education. The society invites to membership individuals who exhibit scholarly achievement, committment to excellence, and dedication and passion for a career in education.

For more information, visit Kappa Delta Pi national site or contact faculty advisor Professor Amy Saks-Pavese, asakspavese@smcvt.edu.

Faculty Members:

Valerie Bang Jensen
Aostre Johnson

Laura Backman

Olivia Belofsky

Rebecca Belrose

Liam Callahan

Kathryn Costello

Melissa Coughlin

Jessica Farrell

Hillary Fournier

Caitlin Haapaoja

Julie Ives

Callie Lumbra

Emily Rendine

Anna Staniszewski

Erin Stevens

Natalie Watson


Erin Coon

Alec Dorsey

Emily Forsyth

Lea Gipson

Leanna Hammond

Aubre Kilanowski

Andrea Nelson

Brittany Regis

Mary Spaulding

Tracy Stevenson

Sarah Wardell

Benjamin Beaudoin

Elena Bilodeau

Caitlyn Corrigan

Taylor Donnelly

Jennifer Fortin

Jessica George

Kenneth Giangregorio

Joshua Hinrichs

Shannon Jefferson

Shelby Knudson

Rachel Lynch

Mariah Mandigo

John Marona

Mollie Moore

Maura O'Riordan

Kathryn Vereline

Elizabeth Watts

Learn What Matters