List of Signers

Vermont Academic Interlibrary Loan Code for Extended Campus Community

Institution Contact Person
Castleton State College Frances Czarnecki 802.468.1359
cscill@scolar.vsc.edu
Champlain College Library Paula Olsen 802.865.6486
olsen@champlain.edu
Community College of
Vermont
Lynn Lowe 802.254.6381
800.431.0025
lowel@mail.ccv.vsc.edu
Goddard College Dorothy Wallace 802.454.8311 ext 215
wallaced@goddard.edu
Johnson State College Jo Anne Edwards 802.635.1277
jscill@scolar.vsc.edu
Lyndon State College Phyllis Green 802.626.6449

Marlboro College Heidi Welch 802.258.9221
hlwelch@marlboro.edu
St. Michael's College Kristen Hindes 802.654.2590
khindes@smcvt.edu
Vermont Technical College Maggie Drown 802.728.1237
library@vtc.vsc.edu

 

Maintained by Kristen Hindes

Learn What Matters