Staff

Anthony Bassignani  

Anthony Bassignani
Weekend Supervisor
Library Circulation Desk / Box L
802.654.2747
abassignani@mail.smcvt.edu

Amy Bombard   Amy Bombard
Acquisitions Specialist
Library 232b / Box L
802.654.2631
abombard@smcvt.edu
Steven Burks   Steve Burks
Reference and Instruction/Web Developer
Library 210 / Box L
802.654.2354
sburks@smcvt.edu

  Laura Crain
Associate Director for Collection Services
Library 232C / Box L
802.654.2388
lcrain@smcvt.edu
Karen Eade   Karin Eade
Circulation Senior Specialist - Evening
Library Circulation Desk / Box L
802.654.2414
keade@smcvt.edu
Kristen Hindes   Kristen Hindes
Interlibrary Loan and Instruction Librarian
Library 205 / Box L
802.654.2590
khindes@smcvt.edu
Ronald Jacobs   Ron Jacobs
Circulation Senior Specialist - Daytime/Reserves
Library Circulation Desk / Box L
802.654.2419
rjacobs2@smcvt.edu
Bernadette Jones   Bernadette Jones
Periodicals Senior Specialist
Library 224 / Box L
802.654.2404
bjones@smcvt.edu
Naomi King   Naomi King
Interlibrary Loan Specialist
Library 202 / Box L
802.654.2348
nking@smcvt.edu
Stacey Knight   Stacey Knight
Associate Director for Systems and Metadata 
Library 228 / Box L
802.654.2402
sknight3@smcvt.edu
Lela Kretzer   Lela Kretzer
Weekend Supervisor,
Library Circulation Desk / Box L
802.654.2963
ekretzer@smcvt.edu 
Mark McAteer   Mark McAteer
Associate Director for Circulation Services
Library 211 / Box L
802.654.2403
mmcateer@smcvt.edu
Michele McCaffrey   Michele McCaffrey
Associate Director for Reference and Instruction / Reference Coordinator
Library 206 / Box L
802.654.2411
mmccaffrey@smcvt.edu
John Payne   John Payne
Director of Library and Information Services
Library 213 / Box L
802.654.2401
jpayne@smcvt.edu
Sandra Roy   Sandra Roy
Cataloging Specialist
Library 219 / Box L
802.654.2377
sroy@smcvt.edu

 

 

 

 

  Tina M. Ryan
Executive Assistant to the Director
Library 212 / Box L
802.654.2629
tryan@smcvt.edu
Liz Scott   Liz Scott
Archivist
Library 128 / Box L
802.654.2540
escott@smcvt.edu
Marilyn Scoville   Marilyn Scoville
Reference and Instruction Librarian/Instruction Coordinator
Library 207 / Box L
802.654.2410
mscoville@smcvt.edu
Michele Shea   Michele Shea
Cataloging Senior Specialist
Library 219 / Box L
802.654.2409
mshea@smcvt.edu
Joyce Stowell      Joyce Stowell
Acquisitions Senior Specialist
Library 232B / Box L
802.654.2406
jstowell@smcvt.edu