Staff and Services

The Registrar's Office at Saint Michael's College supports the college's academic mission by providing the college community with accurate, timely and cost-effective services related to enrollment and course registration, academic record keeping, implementation of academic regulations, and enrollment research. The Registrar's Office is committed to providing excellent service based on the principles of fairness, good stewardship and respect for all individuals.


John Sheehey

Registrar

jsheehey@smcvt.edu
802.654.2571
Box 3

Office Management, Policies, FERPA, Technology, Research


David Barrowclough

Associate Registrar

dbarrowclough@smcvt.edu
802.654.2571
Box 3

Graduation Clearance, Degree Requirements, Degree Audit Programs, Transfer Credits, Database Reporting


Katherine Orthman

Office Coordinator

korthman@smcvt.edu
802.654.2571
Box 3

Office Communications, Administrative Issues, Registration Process, Veterans Certification


Valarie Brunelle

Senior Records Specialist

vbrunelle@smcvt.edu
802.654.2571
Box 3

Transcripts, Enrollment and Degree Verifications


Jane Eustace

Course and Registration Specialist

jeustace@smcvt.edu
802.654.2571
Box 3

Courses, Classrooms, Student Database, Registration, Grading


Sarah Hodgson

Student Records and Registration Specialist

shodgson@smcvt.edu
802.654.2571
Box 3

Graduate and Undergraduate Student Records and Registration

Learn What Matters