Staff Directory

Student Financial Services: Financial Aid and Student Billing

Daniel Couture
Director of Student Financial Services
dcouture@smcvt.edu
802.654.3244

Suzanne Hurst
Assistant Director of Student Financial Services
shurst@smcvt.edu
802.654.3244

Lisa Reuschel
Administrative Assistant
lreuschel@smcvt.edu
802.654.3244
Fax: 802.654.2591

Patricia Ashline
Administrative Assistant
pashline@smcvt.edu
802.654.3243
Fax: 802.654.2591

Lori Karnes
Student Account Specialist (Undergraduate)
lkarnes@smcvt.edu
802.654.2582
Fax: 802.654.2591

Laurie Savage
Student Account Specialist (Masters)
lsavage@smcvt.edu
802.654.2581
Fax: 802.654.2591

Learn What Matters