Staff Directory

New Student Aid and Scholarships:

Nelberta Lunde
Director of Financial Aid
nlunde@smcvt.edu
802.654.3243
 
Patricia Ashline
Administrative Assistant
pashline@smcvt.edu
802.654.3243

Undergraduate and Graduate Student Financial Services:

Daniel Couture
Director of Student Financial Services
finaid@smcvt.edu
802.654.3244
Fax: 802.654.2591

Suzanne Hurst
Assistant Director of Student Financial Services
shurst@smcvt.edu
802.654.3244
Fax: 802.654.2591

Lisa Reuschel
Administrative Assistant
lreuschel@smcvt.edu
802.654.3244
Fax: 802.654.2591

Lori Karnes
Student Account Specialist (Undergraduate)
lkarnes@smcvt.edu
802.654.2582
Fax: 802.654.2591

Laurie Savage
Student Account Specialist (Masters)
lsavage@smcvt.edu
802.654.2581