Meet Our Tour Guides

Becoming a tour guide at Saint Michael's is a competitive process. Only a fraction of the students who interview for the job receive the honor of showing prospective students and their families around campus.

During the academic year, we have approximately 50 active tour guides. During summer, we have a smaller staff. Feel free to contact any of our tour guides with your questions about Saint Michael's - they are always happy to help.

 


Abigail Carbonneau '20

Wellesley, MA
Majors: Business,
Psychology
acarbonneau@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Abigail

Abigail Walsh '19

Westwood, MA
Major: Psychology
Minor: Education
awalsh4@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Abigail

Abby French '20

Nashua, NH
Majors: Environmental Science,
Political Science
Minor: Spanish
afrench@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Abby

Annie Martin '19

Mattapoisett, MA
Major: Economics
Minors: Mathematics,
Psychology
amartin4@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Annie

Ashley McCormick '21

Queensbury, NY
Major: Biology
amccormick@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Ashley

Alana Parker '19

Greenwich, NY
Major: Accounting
Minors: Environmental Studies,
Business
aparker2@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Alana

Alexandra Onorato '19

Larchmont, NY
Major: Psychology
Minor: Creative Writing
aonorato@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Alexandra

Anthony Baiungo '20

North Attleboro, MA
Major: Biology
Minor: Chemistry
abaiungo@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Anthony

Austin Flueckiger '19

Needham, MA
Major: Chemistry
Minors: Biology,
Environmental Studies
aflueckiger@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Austin

Betsy Donohoe '19

Woburn, MA
Major: Biology,
edonohoe@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Betsy

Brenna Broderick '20

Bridgewater, MA
Major: Political Science
Minor: French
bbroderick@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Brenna


Brennan Foley '20

Middlefield, MA
Majors: Economics
and Elementary Education
bfoley@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Brennan

Cameron Shippee '20

Lakeville, MA
Majors: Music,
Spanish
cshippee@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Cameron

Cana Courtney '21

Edgartown, MA
Majors: Psychology
and Elementary Education
ccourtney@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Cana

Cassidy Flanagan '19

Ghent, NY
Majors: Elementary Education,
Psychology
cflanagan2@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Cassidy

Coline Redeker '20

Larkspur, CO
Major: Biology
credeker@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Coline


Elizabeth Lopez '20

Lompoc, CA
Majors: Psychology
and Religious Studies
Minor: Philosophy
elopez@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Elizabeth

Emma Jean '20

Waterbury, VT
Major: Biology
Minor: Chemistry
ejean@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Jean

Emma Timmel '19

Orlando, FL
Majors: Chemistry,
Environmental Science
etimmel@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Emma

Erin LaMarca '21

Raynham, MA
Majors: History
and Secondary Education
elamarca@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Erin

Gianna Seaver '20

Malden, MA
Majors: English
and Elementary Education
Minor: Media Studies
gseaver@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Gianna

Hannah Finnegan '21

Moultenborough, NH
Major: Exploratory
hfinnegan@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Hannah


Hannah Skibitski '20

Rome, NY
Major: Physchology
and Education
Minor: Art
hskibitski@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Hannah
 

Hattie Wilczewski '20

Old Lyme, CT
Major: Mathematics
hwilczewski@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Hattie

Helen Colwell '20

Sandwich, MA
Major: Psychology
hcolwell@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Helen

Jack Morrison '19

Marblehead, MA
Major: Political Science
Minor: Environmental Science
jmorrison2@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Jack

Jake Myers '19

Belmont, MA
Major: Political Science
Minor: Economics
jmyers2@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Jake

Jennifer Uribe '19

Plymouth, MA
Major: Neuroscience
juribe2@mail.scmvt.edu
Meet Jennifer

 

Jessica Cordatos '21

Colchester, CT
Majors: Exploratory and
Elementary Education
jcordatos@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Jessica

Kaitlyn Roukey '20

Epsom, NH
Majors: Secondary Education,
English
kroukey@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Kaitlyn


Katelyn Stemrich '19

Sweet Valley, PA
Major: Psychology
Minors: Spanish,
Gender Studies
kstemrich@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Katelyn

Katie Barry '19

Providence, RI
Major: Psychology
Minor: Business
cbarry5@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Katie

Katie Merchat '20

Landstuhl, Germany (DE)
Majors: Psychology,
Elementary Education
kmerchat@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Katie

Katie Ort '20

Hillsboro, NH
Major: Theatre
kort@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Katie

Katie Valle '20

Weston, MA
Majors: Spanish and
Secondary Education
kvalle@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Katie


Kayla Pultz '20

Mashpee, MA
Major: Elementary Education,
Psychology
kpultz@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Kayla

Kelli Thornhill '20

Nashua, NH
Majors: English and
Secondary Education
kthornhill@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Kelli

Kelsey Nudd '20

Duxbury, MA
Majors: Secondary Education,
Mathematics
Minor: Religious Studies
knudd@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Kelsey

Kevin Dalton '20

Stoneham, MA
Majors: English and
Secondary Education
Minor: Sociology
kdalton2@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Kevin

Kevin Jeter '20

Eden Prairie, MN
Majors: Economics, English
Minor: Music
kjeter@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Kevin

Lauren Ivers '20

Franklin, MA
Major: Biology
Minor: Chemistry
livers@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Lauren


Lauren Dunn '20

Truckee, CA
Major: Biology
Minors: Chemistry, Mathematics
ldunn4@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Lauren
 

Madison Newman '20

Belchertown, MA
Majors: English and
Secondary Education,
Minor: Religious Studies
mnewman3@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Madison

Mariah Mansur '21

Methuen, MA
Major: Neuroscience
Minors: Chemistry, Philosophy
mmansur@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Mariah

Mariah Newman '19

Newburyport, MA
Majors: Elementary Education,
Sociology/Anthropology
mnewman2@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Mariah

Marilyn McCall '19

Woburn, MA
Major: Biology
Minor: Chemistry
mmccall@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Marilyn

Marisa Iannitto '19

Ipswich, MA
Major: English
Minor: Spanish
miannitto@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Marisa

Maura Dodge '20

Attleboro, MA
Major: Biology
Minors: Chemistry and
Religious Studies
mdodge@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Maura

Meg Geschwind '21

Rochester, MN
Major: Psychology
Minor: Business
mgeschwind@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Meg

Megan Kain '20

Beverly, MA
Major: Neuroscience
Minor: Chemistry
mkain@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Megan

Meghan Feenan '19

Groton, MA
Majors: Elementary Education,
Environmental Studies
mfeenan@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Meghan


Meghan Smith '19

Pembroke, NH
Major: Biology
msmith11@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Meghan

Meredith Gill '19

Methuen, MA
Major: Biology
Minor: French
mgill@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Meredith

Mike Savoie '19

Ipswich, MA
Major: MJD
Minors: Music, Art
msavoie@mailsmcvt.edu
Meet Mike

Mitch McDonald '20

Prior Lake, MN
Major: Biochemistry
mmcdonald5@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Mitch

Morgan Zifchak '20

Amherst, NH
Majors: Elementary Education,
Math
Minor: French
mzifchak@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Morgan

Natalie Jackson '19

Enosburg Falls, VT
Major: MJD
Minors: Spanish and
Business Administration
njackson@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Natalie

Nellie Putur '19

Hollis, NH
Majors: Education,
Religious Studies
iputur@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Nellie

Neva Callaghan '19

Falmouth, MA
Major: Psychology
Minor: Art
ncallaghan@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Neva

Olivia Soutter '20

Andover, MA
Major: Media Studies
and Digital Arts
Minor: Spanish
osoutter@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Olivia

Paige Bulson '19

Vashon, WA
Major: Chemistry
Minor: Mathematics
pbulson@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Paige

Rachel High '20

Cincinnati, OH
Major: Biology
Minors: Chemistry
and Psychology
rhigh@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Rachel

Reilly Keenan '20

Coventry, CT
Major: Political Science
rkeenan@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Reilly

Samantha Delaney '19

Smithtown, NY
Major: Biochemistry
Minors: French and
Religious Studies
sdelaney2@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Samantha

Samantha Orlando '20

Newburyport, MA
Majors: Elementary Education,
Spanish
sorlando@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Samantha

Samantha Rossi '20

Fairfield, CT
Major: Psychology
Minors: Business
and Education
srossi@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Samantha

Seth Bueno '20

Ashaway, RI
Major: Neuroscience
Minor: Chemistry
sbueno@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Seth

Shayna Guild '20

Williamstown, VT
Majors: English and
Elementary Education
sguild@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Shayna

Sophia Bates '20

North Haven, CT
Majors: History and
Secondary Education
sbates@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Sophia

Sophia D'Angelo '20

Northborough, MA
Major: Biology
Minor: Chemistry
sdangelo@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Sophia

Sophie Lizotte '20

New London, NH
Majors: Theatre and
Elementary Education
slizotte@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Sophie

Tucker Raymond '18

Arundel, ME
Major: Biology
Minors: Spanish, Chemistry
traymond2@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Tucker

Yuran Tian

Cranston, RI
Major: Business
Minors: Accounting,
Economics
ytian@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Yuran


Zana vanRooyen '19

Martha's Vineyard, MA
Majors: English,
Psychology
Minor: Art
svanrooyen@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Zana

Learn What Matters