Meet Our Tour Guides

Becoming a tour guide at Saint Michael's is a competitive process. Only a fraction of the students who interview for the job receive the honor of showing prospective students and their families around campus.

During the academic year, we have approximately 30 active tour guides. During summer, we have a smaller staff. Feel free to contact any of our tour guides with your questions about Saint Michael's - they are always happy to help.

Abigail Bolduc '18

DANVERS, MA

Physics Major, Math Minor

abolduc2@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Abigail

 

Abbey Brophy '17

CANTON, CT

Secondary Education/History Major, Spanish Minor

abrophy@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Abbey

 

Abigail Walsh '19

WESTWOOD, MA

Psychology Major, Education Minor

awalsh4@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Abigail

 

Adrian Diaz '18

SANTIAGO DE COMPOSTELA, SPAIN

MJD/Psychology Major

adiaz2@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Adrian

 

Aisling O'Leary '18

OAK PARK, IL

Math Major, Spanish/Philosophy Minor

aoleary@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Aisling

 

Alex Goff '17

MILTON, NH

Elementary Education/Spanish Major

agoff@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Alex

 

Amanda Fitzpatrick '18

SCARBOROUGH, ME

Biology Major, Chemistry/Anthropology Minor

afitzpatrick4@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Amanda

 

Amelia Weeks '18

CLINTON, WA

MJD/Business Major

aweeks@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Amelia

 

Anika Bieg '18

MASHPEE, MA

Economics/Environmental Studies Major

abieg@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Anika

 

Ariana Peña '17

WHITTIER, CA

MJD Major, Business Minor

apena@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Ariana

 

Bailey Jeffko '18

CANTON, CT

Secondary Education/Spanish Major

bjeffko@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Bailey

 

Benjamin Alley '17

WILLIAMSTOWN, MA

Computer Science Major

balley@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Benjamin

 

Brian Shearer '18

ELLICOTT CITY, MD

Political Science/Religious Studies Major, Peace and Justice Minor

bshearer@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Brian

 

Bridget McElroy '17

CHEVY CHASE, MD

Economics Major, Psychology Minor

bmcelroy@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Bridget

 

Bryce Turner '17

WAYLAND, MA

Political Science Major, Economics Minor

bturner@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Bryce

 

Carolyn Brooks '18

BREWSTER, MA

Biology Major, Chemistry Minor

cbrooks3@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Carolyn

 

Katie Barry '19

PROVIDENCE, RI

Psychology Major, Business Minor

cbarry5@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Katie

 

Christina Brazeau '17

WARWICK, RI

History Major, Elementary Education/Italian Minor

cbrazeau@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Christina

 

Chris Holloway '17

ASHBURNHAM, MA

Psychology/Theatre Major, Gender Studies Minor

cholloway@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Chris

 

Chris Williamson '17

MIDDLETOWN, NJ

Business Major, MJD Minor

cwilliamson@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Chris

 

Delaney Higgins '17

READING, MA

Business Major, MJD Minor

dhiggins3@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Delaney

 

Eliza McDonald '17

QUINCY, MA

Biology Major, Chemistry Minor

emcdonald@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Eliza

 

Emily Bogart '17

CONTOOCOOK, NH

American Studies Major, Gender Studies/Literature Minor

ebogart@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Emily

 

Hailey Dubuque '17

GRAND ISLE, VT

Environmental Studies Major, Biology/Human Geography Minor

hdubuque@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Hailey

 

Nellie Putur '19

HOLLIS, NH

English/Religious Studies Major

iputur@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Nellie

 

Isabella Calianos '18

HINGHAM, MA

Anthropology/Education Major

icalianos@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Isabella

 

Jade Jarvis '19

ALBANY, VT

Biology Major, Chemistry Minor

jjarvis@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Jade

 

Jennifer Uribe '19

PLYMOUTH, MA

Neuroscience Major

juribe2@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Jennifer

 

Jillian Kenny '18

ESSEX JUNCTION, VT

Theatre/Psychology Major

jkenny2@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Jillian

 

Katelyn Stemrich '19

SWEET VALLEY, PA

Psychology Major, Spanish/Gender Studies Minor

kstemrich@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Katelyn

 

Kelsey Pelton '18

GRAY, ME

Environmental Studies/Business Major

kpelton@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Kelsey

 

Kerra Photiades '18

BEDFORD, NH

Secondary Education/English Major, Philosophy Minor

kphotiades@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Kerra

 

Leah Seften '18

BOLTON, CT

Neuroscience/Psychology Major

lseften@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Leah

 

Lily Goode '17

ARLINGTON, MA

Psychology Major, Education Minor

lgoode@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Lily

 

Maggie Whittemore '17

SOUTH PARIS, ME

MJD Major, Theater Minor

mwhittemore@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Maggie

 

Mariah Newman '19

NEWBURYPORT, MA

Elementary Education and Sociology/Anthropology Major

mnewman2@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Mariah

 

Marilyn McCall '19

WOBURN, MA

Biology Major, Chemistry Minor

mmccall@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Marilyn

 

McKenzie McNamara '18

mmcnamara3@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet McKenzie

 

Megan Murray '18

DUXBURY, MA

Elementary Education/English Major

mmurray2@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Megan

 

Meghan Feenan '19

GROTON, MA

Elementary Education/Environmental Studies Major

mfeenan@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Meghan

 

Meghan Smith '19

PEMBROKE, NH

Biology Major

msmith11@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Meghan

 

Meredith Gill '19

METHUEN, MA

Biology Major, French Minor

mgill@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Meredith

 

Molly Roush '17

COLCHESTER, VT

Biology Major, Psychology Minor

mroush2@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Molly

 

Natasha Kulick '18

FREEHOLD, NJ

MJD Major, Psychology Minor

nkulick@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Natasha

 

Neva Callaghan '19

FALMOUTH, MA

Psychology Major, Art Minor

ncallaghan@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Neva

 

Olivia Bryce '18

CAMBRIDGE, VT

Secondary Education/Math Major

obryce@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Olivia

 

Paige Bulson '19

VASHON, WA

Chemistry Major, Math Minor

pbulson@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Paige

 

Paige Goudreau '18

HUNTINGTON, VT

Business Major, Environmental Studies Minor

pgoudreau@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Paige

 

Rebecca Holland '18

CHELMSFORD, MA

Political Science Major, Sociology Minor

rholland2@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Rebecca

 

Samantha Prue '18

AMHERST, NH

MJD Major, Political Science Minor

sprue@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Samantha

 

Shaun Degnan '17

VERONA, NJ

Business/Accounting Major

sdegnan@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Shaun

 

Shaun Griswold '18

RANDOLPH, MA

Biology Major, Religious Studies Minor

sgriswold@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Shaun

 

Shauna Crowley '18

WEST NEWFIELD, ME

Sociology Major, Math Minor

scrowley2@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Shauna

 

Sofia Kruger '19

KLINGSTON, NH

MJD/Business Major

skruger@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Sofia

 

Taylor Winchester '18

SAN JOSE, CA

Biology Major, Chemistry Minor

twinchester@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Taylor

 

Valentina Rojas '17

MIAMI, FL

Political Science/Global Studies Major

vrojas@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Valentina

 

Veronica McGurrin '17

HINGHAM, MA

History Major, Art History / Public History / Literature / Medieval Studies Minor

vmcgurrin@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Veronica

 

Victoria Brown '17

CONCORD, NH

Biology Major

vbrown@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Victoria

 

Victoria Sullivan '18

LYONS, NY

Political Science Major, Creative Writing Minor

vsullivan@mail.smcvt.edu

Meet Victoria

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   

Learn What Matters