Meet Our Tour Guides

Becoming a tour guide at Saint Michael's is a competitive process. Only a fraction of the students who interview for the job receive the honor of showing prospective students and their families around campus.

During the academic year, we have approximately 50 active tour guides. During summer, we have a smaller staff. Feel free to contact any of our tour guides with your questions about Saint Michael's - they are always happy to help.

 


Abigail Bolduc '18

Danvers, MA
Major: Physics
Minor: Math
abolduc2@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Abigail

Abigail Walsh '19

Westwood, MA
Major: Psychology
Minor: Education
awalsh4@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Abigail

Abby French '20

Nashua, NH
Majors: Environmental Science,
Political Science
Minor: Spanish
afrench@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Abby

Adrian Diaz '18

Santiago de Compostela, Spain
Majors: MJD
and Psychology
adiaz2@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Adrian

Aisling O'Leary '18

Oak Park, IL
Major: Mathematics
Minors: Spanish, Philosophy
aoleary@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Aisling

Alana Parker '19

Greenwich, NY
Major: Accounting
Minors: Environmental Studies,
Business
aparker2@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Alana

Alexandra Onorato '19

Larchmont, NY
Major: Psychology
Minor: Creative Writing
aonorato@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Alexandra

Amanda Fitzpatrick '18

Scarborough, ME
Major: Biology
Minors: Chemistry,
Anthropology
afitzpatrick4@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Amanda

Amelia Weeks '18

Clinton, WA
Majors: MJD, Business Admin
aweeks@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Amelia

Anika Bieg '18

Mashpee, MA
Majors: Economics,
Environmental Studies
abieg@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Anika

Anthony Baiungo '20

North Attleboro, MA
Major: Biology
Minor: Chemistry
abaiungo@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Anthony

Austin Flueckiger '19

Needham, MA
Major: Chemistry
Minors: Biology,
Environmental Studies
aflueckiger@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Austin

Brenna Broderick '20

Bridgewater, MA
Major: Political Science
Minor: French
bbroderick@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Brenna


Brian Shearer '18

Ellicott City, MD
Majors: Political Science,
Religious Studies,
Minor: Peace and Justice
bshearer@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Brian

Caitlin D'Amore '18

Norton, MA
Major: Political Science
Minors: MJD,
Environmental Studies
cdamore@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Caitlin


Cameron Shippee '20

Lakeville, MA
Majors: Music,
Spanish
cshippee@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Cameron

Carolyn Brooks '18

Brewster, MA
Major: Biology
Minor: Chemistry
cbrooks3@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Carolyn

Cassidy Flanagan '19

Ghent, NY
Majors: Elementary Education,
Psychology
cflanagan2@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Cassidy


Coline Redeker '20

Larkspur, CO
Major: Biology
credeker@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Coline

Dana Scheffler '18

Montvale, NJ
Majors: Biology
Environmental Science
Minor: Religion
dscheffler@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Dana

Emma Timmel '19

Orlando, FL
Majors: Chemistry,
Environmental Science
etimmel@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Emma

Hattie Wilczewski '20

Old Lyme, CT
Major: Mathematics
hwilczewski@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Hattie

Helen Colwell '20

Sandwich, MA
Major: Psychology
hcolwell@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Helen

Jack Morrison '19

Marblehead, MA
Major: Political Science
Minor: Environmental Science
jmorrison2@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Jack


Jade Jarvis '19

Albany, VT
Major: Biology
Minor: Chemistry
jjarvis@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Jade
 

Jake Myers '19

Belmont, MA
Major: Political Science
Minor: Economics
jmyers2@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Jake

Jennifer Uribe '19

Plymouth, MA
Major: Neuroscience
juribe2@mail.scmvt.edu
Meet Jennifer

Jillian Kenny '18

Essex Junction, VT
Majors: Theatre,
Psychology
jkenny2@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Jillian

 

Kaitlyn Roukey '20

Epsom, NH
Majors: Secondary Education,
English
kroukey@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Kaitlyn


Katie Barry '19

Providence, RI
Major: Psychology
Minor: Business
cbarry5@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Katie

Katie Merchat '20

Landstuhl, Germany (DE)
Majors: Psychology,
Elementary Education
kmerchat@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Katie

Katelyn Stemrich '19

Sweet Valley, PA
Major: Psychology
Minors: Spanish,
Gender Studies
kstemrich@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Katelyn

Kayla Pultz '20

Mashpee, MA
Major: Elementary Education,
Psychology
kpultz@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Kayla

Kelsey Nudd '20

Duxbury, MA
Majors: Secondary Education,
Mathematics
knudd@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Kelsey

Kerra Photiades '18

Bedford, NH
Majors: Secondary Education,
English
Minor: Philosophy
kphotiades@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Kerra

Kevin Jeter '20

Eden Prairie, MN
Majors: Economics, English
Minor: Music
kjeter@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Kevin

Lauren Ivers '20

Franklin, MA
Major: Biology
Minor: Chemistry
livers@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Lauren

Lauren Dunn '20

Truckee, CA
Major: Biology
Minors: Chemistry, Mathematics
ldunn4@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Lauren

Leah Seften '18

Bolton, CT
Majors: Neuroscience,
Psychology
lseften@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Leah

Lindsey Rogers '18

Park Ridge, NJ
Major: Neuroscience
lrogers@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Lindsey


Mackenzie Faber '18

Wayne, NJ
Majors: Sociology,
Environmental Studies
mfaber@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Mackenzie

Mariah Newman '19

Newburyport, MA
Majors: Elementary Education,
Sociology/Anthropology
mnewman2@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Mariah

Marilyn McCall '19

Woburn, MA
Major: Biology
Minor: Chemistry
mmccall@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Marilyn

Marisa Iannitto '19

Ipswich, MA
Major: English
Minor: Spanish
miannitto@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Marisa

Megan Murray '18

Duxbury, MA
Majors: Elementary Education,
English
mmurray2@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Megan

Meghan Feenan '19

Groton, MA
Majors: Elementary Education,
Environmental Studies
mfeenan@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Meghan


Meghan Smith '19

Pembroke, NH
Major: Biology
msmith11@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Meghan

Meredith Gill '19

Methuen, MA
Major: Biology
Minor: French
mgill@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Meredith

Mike Savoie '19

Ipswich, MA
Major: MJD
Minors: Music, Art
msavoie@mailsmcvt.edu
Meet Mike

Morgan Johnston '19

Newburyport, MA
Major: Business
Minor: MJD
mjohnston@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Morgan

Morgan Zifchak '20

Amherst, NH
Majors: Elementary Education,
Math
Minor: French
mzifchak@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Morgan

Natasha Kulick '18

Freehold, NJ
Major: MJD
Minor: Psychology
nkulick@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Natasha

Nellie Putur '19

Hollis, NH
Majors: English,
Religious Studies
iputur@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Nellie

Neva Callaghan '19

Falmouth, MA
Major: Psychology
Minor: Art
ncallaghan@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Neva

Niall Keane '18

Yonkers, NY
Majors: English,
Religious Studies
nkeane@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Niall

Olivia Bryce '18

Cambridge, VT
Majors: Secondary Education,
Mathematics
obryce@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Olivia

Paige Bulson '19

Vashon, WA
Major: Chemistry
Minor: Mathematics
pbulson@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Paige

Paige Goudreau '18

Richmond, VT
Major: Business
Minor: Environmental Studies
pgoudreau@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Paige

Rebecca Holland '18

Chelmsford, MA
Majors: Sociology,
Political Science
rholland2@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Rebecca

Samantha Chinigo '18

Preston, CT
Major: Sociology
Minor: Spanish
schinigo@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Samantha

Samantha Orlando '20

Newburyport, MA
Majors: Elementary Education,
Spanish
sorlando@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Samantha

Samantha Prue '18

Amherst, NH
Major: MJD
Minor: Political Science
sprue@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Samantha

Seth Bueno '20

Ashaway, RI
Major: Neuroscience
Minor: Chemistry
sbueno@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Seth

Shaun Griswold '18

Randolph, MA
Major: Biology
Minor: Religious Studies
sgriswold@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Shaun

Shauna Crowley '18

West Newfield, ME
Major: Sociology
Minor: Math
scrowley2@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Shauna

Taylor Winchester '18

San Jose, CA
Major: Biology
Minor: Chemistry
twinchester@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Taylor

Victoria Sullivan '18

Lyons, NY
Major: Political Science
Minor: Creative Writing
vsullivan@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Victoria

Yuran Tian

ytian@mail.smcvt.edu

Zana vanRooyen '19

Martha's Vineyard, MA
Majors: English,
Psychology
Minor: Art
svanrooyen@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Zana