Advisors

Anne Judson, Director
Advisor: ESL
ajudson@smcvt.edu
802.654.2611

Claudine Bedell
Advisor: Middle & Secondary Licensure
cbedell@smcvt.edu
802.654.2741

Jonathan Silverman
Advisor: Arts in Education
jsilverman@smcvt.edu
802.654.2306

Aostre Johnson
Advisor: Curriculum
ajohnson@smcvt.edu
802.654.2436

Karen Donovan, Licensure Coordinator
Advisor: Elementary Licensure
Advisor: Special Education
kdonovan@smcvt.edu
802.654.2826

Kristin Gehsmann
Advisor: Literacy
kgehsmann@smcvt.edu
802.654.2412

Brian O'Regan
Advisor: School Leadership
boregan@smcvt.edu
802.654.2362

Learn What Matters