Student Life Staff

Dawn Ellinwood
Vice President for Student Affairs
Alliot Student Center 103
Box 267
802.654.2566
dellinwood@smcvt.edu


Lou DiMasi
Director of Residence Life/Dean of Students
Alliot Student Center 103
Box 267
802.654.2566
ldimasi@smcvt.edu


Grace Kelly Grace Kelly
Director of Student Activities/Associate Dean of Students
Dion Family Student Center 203
Box 267
802.654.2568
gkelly@smcvt.edu


Moise St. Louis
Director of the Center for Multicultural Affairs and Services/Associate Dean of Students
Alliot Student Center 223
Box 267
802.654.2663
mstlouis@smcvt.edu


Megan Ohler
Director of Residential Operations & Systems/Associate Dean of Students
Alliot Student Center 214
Box 267
802.654.2248
mohler@smcvt.edu


Brian Lee
Assistant Dean of Students / Coordinator of Residential Housing & Summer Operations
Pontigny Hall 118
Box 267
802.654.2207
blee@smcvt.edu


Jeff Vincent
Assistant Dean of Students / Coordinator of Community Standards & Student Conduct
Alliot Student Center 205
Box 267
802.654.2754
jvincent@smcvt.edu


Kerri Leach
Assistant Dean of Students / Coordinator of New Student Initiatives
Alliot Student Center 208
Box 267
802.654.2444
kleach@smcvt.edu


Catherine Welch
Assistant Dean of Students / Coordinator of Health Education, Outreach, & Assessment
Alliot Student Center 110
Box 267
802.654.2271
cwelch2@smcvt.edu


Kimoi Seale
Assistant Dean of Students / Coordinator of Multicultural & International Programs and Educational Initiatives
Alliot Student Center 223
Box 267
802.654.2247
kseale@smcvt.edu


Denise Tougas Denise Tougas
Office Manager/Housing Operations
Alliot Student Center 103
Box 267
802.654.2566
dtougas@smcvt.edu


Learn What Matters