Student Life Staff

Dawn Ellinwood
Vice President for Student Affairs/Dean of Students
Alliot Student Center 102
Box 267
802.654.2566
dellinwood@smcvt.edu


Lou DiMasi
Director of Residence Life/Senior Associate Dean of Students
Alliot Student Center 104
Box 267
802.654.2566
ldimasi@smcvt.edu


Brian Lee
Assistant Dean of Students
Pontigny Hall 118
Box 267
802.654.2207
blee@smcvt.edu


Jeff Vincent
Assistant Dean of Students
Cashman Hall 120
Box 267
802.654.2754
jvincent@smcvt.edu


Grace Kelly
Director of Student Activities/Associate Dean of Students
Dion Family Student Center 203
Box 267
802.654.2568
gkelly@smcvt.edu


Moise St. Louis
Director of Multicultural Student Services/Associate Dean of Students
Alliot Student Center 233
802.654.2663
mstlouis@smcvt.edu


Kerri Leach
Assistant Director of Multicultural Student Services/Assistant Dean of Students
Alliot Student Center 223
802.654.2247
kleach@smcvt.edu


Megan Ohler
Director of New Student and Sophomore Student Programs/Associate Dean of Students
Alliot Student Center 214
802.654.2248
mohler@smcvt.edu


Todd Wright
Director of Wilderness Programs
Alliot Student Center 204
802.654.2614
twright@smcvt.edu


Catherine Welch
Director of Student Life Outreach and Assessment/Assistant Dean of Students
Lyons Hall 100
802.654.2271
cwelch2@smcvt.edu


Denise Tougas
Office Manager/Housing Operations
Alliot Student Center 103
Box 267
802.654.2566
dtougas@smcvt.edu


Learn What Matters