Student Life Staff

Dawn Ellinwood
Vice President for Student Affairs / Dean of Students
Alliot Student Center Room 102
802.654.2566
Box 267
dellinwood@smcvt.edu


Lou DiMasi
Director of Residence Life / Senior Associate Dean of Students
Alliot Student Center Room 104
802.654.2566
Box 267
ldimasi@smcvt.edu


Brian Lee
Assistant Dean of Students

Pontigny Hall Room 118
802.654.2207
Box 267
blee@smcvt.edu


Jeff Vincent
Assistant Dean of Students

Cashman Hall Room 120
802.654.2754
Box 267
jvincent@smcvt.edu


Grace Kelly
Director of Student Activities / Associate Dean of Students

Dion Family Student Center Room 203
802.654.2568
Box 267
gkelly@smcvt.edu


Moise St. Louis
Director of Multicultural Student Services / Associate Dean of Students

Alliot Student Center Room 223
802.654.2663
mstlouis@smcvt.edu


Kerri Leach
Assistant Director of Multicultural Student Services / Assistant Dean of Students

Alliot Student Center Room 223
802.654.2247
kleach@smcvt.edu


Megan Ohler
Director of New Student and Sophomore Student Programs / Associate Dean of Students

Alliot Student Center Room 214
802.654.2248
mohler@smcvt.edu


Joshua Chamberlain
Assistant Director of New and Sophomore Student Programs / Assistant Dean of Students

Alliot Student Center Room 103
802.654.2566
jlovergine@smcvt.edu


Todd Wright
Director of Wilderness Programs

Alliot Student Center Room 204
802.654.2614
twright@smcvt.edu


Catherine Welch
Director of Student Life Outreach and Assessment / Assistant Dean of Students

Lyons Hall Room 100
802.654.2271
cwelch2@smcvt.edu


Denise Tougas
Office Manager / Housing Operations
Alliot Student Center 103
802.654.2566
Box 267
dtougas@smcvt.edu

Learn What Matters