Accounting + Budget Office

We are responsible for reporting and analysis of the college's fiscal operations. We also maintain policies and procedures to safeguard the College's assets and serves many audit, tax and other regulatory compliance functions. Our customers include students, parents, campus departments, the Board of Trustees, external auditors, regulatory agencies and the public.

990 Tax Returns

The two most recent annual IRS information Returns for Saint Michael's College are provided below:

2015 990 (FY 7/1/15-6/30/16)
2015 990T (FY 7/1/15-6/30/16)

2014 990 (FY 7/1/14-6/30/15)
2014 990T (FY 7/1/14-6/30/15)

2013 990 (FY 7/1/13-6/30/14)
2013 990T (FY 7/1/13-6/30/14)

Please visit http://www.guidestar.org to view our prior year IRS information returns.

These files are in .pdf format. If you do not have the Adobe Reader plugin, please visit the Adobe download page.

Accounting and Budget Staff

Rob Robinson
CFO and Treasurer
Salmon Hall 102A
Box 274
802.654.2524
rrobinson@smcvt.edu


Shirley Goodell-Lackey
Advisor to CFO
Salmon Hall 200
Box 274
802.654.2586
Fax: 802.654.2964
sgoodell-lackey@smcvt.edu


Susan Gokey
Controller
Salmon Hall 105
Box 274
802.654.2585
sgokey@smcvt.edu


Melissa Tourville
Assistant Controller
Salmon Hall 210
Box 274
802.654.2915
Fax: 802.654.2964
mtourville@smcvt.edu


Mary Gratton
Staff Accountant
Salmon Hall 208
Box 274
802.654.2564
Fax: 802.654.2964
mgratton@smcvt.edu


Laurie Savage
Staff Accountant
Salmon Hall 204
Box 274
802.654.2583
lsavage@smcvt.edu


Elizabeth Jackson
Manager of Card Services
Alliot Student Center 207
Box 154
802.654.9500
Fax: 802.654.2790
ejackson@smcvt.edu


Sheryl Fleury
Cashier/Knight Card Office
Alliot Student Center 207
Box 154
802.654.2689
sfleury@smcvt.edu


Marta Vosburgh
Accounts Payable Specialist
Salmon Hall 206
Box 274
802.654.2662
Fax: 802.654.2331
mvosburgh@smcvt.edu


Matthew Winter
Cashier/Card Services Administrator
Alliot Student Center 207
Box 154
802.654.9500
Fax: 802.654.2790
mwinter@smcvt.edu


Learn What Matters