Accounting + Budget Office

We are responsible for reporting and analysis of the college's fiscal operations. We also maintain policies and procedures to safeguard the College's assets and serves many audit, tax and other regulatory compliance functions. Our customers include students, parents, campus departments, the Board of Trustees, external auditors, regulatory agencies and the public.

990 Tax Returns

The three most recent annual IRS information Returns for Saint Michael's College are provided below:

2013 990
2013 990T

2012 990
2012 990T

2011 990
2011 990T

Please visit http://www.guidestar.org to view our prior year IRS information returns.

These files are in .pdf format. If you do not have the Adobe Reader plugin, please visit the Adobe download page.

Accounting and Budget Staff

Shirley Goodell-Lackey
Controller
Salmon Hall 204
Box 274
802.654.2586
Fax: 802.654.2964
sgoodell-lackey@smcvt.edu


Rob Robinson
Director of Financial Planning & Business Services
Salmon Hall 102A
Box 261
802.654.2524
rrobinson@smcvt.edu


Susan Gokey
Associate Director of Financial Planning
Salmon Hall 105
802.654.2585
sgokey@smcvt.edu


Melissa Tourville
Assistant Controller
Salmon Hall 202
Box 274
802.654.2915
Fax: 802.654.2964
mtourville@smcvt.edu


Mary Gratton
Staff Accountant
Salmon Hall 208
Box 274
802.654.2564
Fax: 802.654.2964
mgratton@smcvt.edu


Laurie Savage
Staff Accountant
Salmon Hall 204
Box 274
802.654.2583
lsavage@smcvt.edu


Elizabeth Jackson
Manager of Card Services
Alliot Student Center 207
802.654.9500
Fax: 802.654.2790
ejackson@smcvt.edu


Marta Vosburgh
Accounts Payable Specialist
Salmon Hall 102
Box 261
802.654.2662
Fax: 802.654.2331
mvosburgh@smcvt.edu


Learn What Matters