Accounting + Budget Office

We are responsible for reporting and analysis of the college's fiscal operations. We also maintain policies and procedures to safeguard the College's assets and serves many audit, tax and other regulatory compliance functions. Our customers include students, parents, campus departments, the Board of Trustees, external auditors, regulatory agencies and the public.

990 Tax Returns

The three most recent annual IRS information Returns for Saint Michael's College are provided below:

2012 990
2012 990T

2011 990
2011 990T

2010 990
2010 990T 

Please visit http://www.guidestar.org to view our prior year IRS information returns.

These files are in .pdf format. If you do not have the Adobe Reader plugin, please visit the Adobe download page.

Accounting and Budget Staff

Mary Jane Russell
Director of Finance

Salmon Hall 200
802.654.2494
Fax: 802.654.2964/2240
mrussell@smcvt.edu


Shirley Goodell-Lackey
Controller
Salmon Hall 204
802.654.2586
Fax: 802.654.2964
sgoodell-lackey@smcvt.edu


Melissa Tourville
Asst. Controller

Salmon Hall 202
802.654.2915
Fax: 802.654.2964
mtourville@smcvt.edu


Mary Gratton
Staff Accountant

Salmon Hall 208
802.654.2564
Fax: 802.654.2964
mgratton@smcvt.edu


Elizabeth Jackson
Manager of Card Services

Alliot Hall 207
802.654.9500
Fax: 802.654.2790
ejackson@smcvt.edu


Marta Vosburgh
Accounts Payable Specialist

Salmon Hall 102
802.654.2662
Fax: 802.654.2331
mvosburgh@smcvt.edu


Cathy Ferdinand
Administrative Assistant

Salmon Hall 206
802.654.2597
Fax: 802.654.2964
cferdinand@smcvt.edu