Facility Services Staff

Dave Cutler
Director of Facilities
Salmon Hall 105
Box 5
802.654.2653
dcutler@smcvt.edu


Nancy Deyette
Executive Assistant
Salmon Hall 104
Box 5
802.654.2330
ndeyette@smcvt.edu


Rick Battistoni
Associate Director, Occupational/Environmental Health and Safety
Salmon Hall 101
Box 5
802.654.2425
rbattistoni@smcvt.edu


Heather Ellis Lynch
Sustainability and Recycling Coordinator
Building 1410
Box 5
802.654.2733
hellis@smcvt.edu


Scott Benoit
Receiving
Building 1400
Box 196
802.654.2375
sbenoit@smcvt.edu


Alan Dickinson
Associate Director, Grounds, Special Services and Transportation
Building 1415
Box 5
802.654.2363
adickinson@smcvt.edu


Michael Estey
Building Trades Supervisor
Building 1405
Box 5
802.654.2671
mestey@smcvt.edu


James Farrington
Associate Director, Architectural and Design Services
Salmon Hall 109
Box 5
802.654.2398
jfarrington@smcvt.edu


Brian Biron
Associate Director, Custodial Services
Dupont Hall 103
Box 5
802.654.2651
bbiron@smcvt.edu


Alan Sutton
Technical Trades/HVAC Supervisor
Linnehan Hall
Box 5
802.654.2654
asutton@smcvt.edu


Learn What Matters