Facility Services Staff

Dave Cutler
Director of Facilities

Salmon Hall 105
802.654.2653
Box 5
dcutler@smcvt.edu


Nancy Deyette
Executive Assistant

Salmon Hall 104
802.654.2330
Box 5
ndeyette@smcvt.edu


Rick Battistoni
Associate Director, Occupational/Environmental Health & Safety

Salmon Hall 101
802.654.2425
Box 5
rbattistoni@smcvt.edu

Heather Ellis Lynch
Sustainability & Recycling Coordinator

Building 1410
802.654.2733
Box 5
hellis@smcvt.edu
Sustainability Office


Scott Benoit
Receiving

Building 1400
802.654.2375
Box 196
sbenoit@smcvt.edu


Alan Dickinson
Associate Director, Grounds, Special Services & Transportation

Building 1415
802.654.2363
Box 5
adickinson@smcvt.edu


Michael Estey
Building Trades Supervisor

Building 1405
802.654.2671
Box 5
mestey@smcvt.edu


James Farrington
Associate Director, Architectural & Design Services

Salmon Hall 109
802.654.2398
Box 5
jfarrington@smcvt.edu


Brian Biron
Associate Director, Custodial Services

Dupont Hall 103
802.654.2651
Box 5
mharrington@smcvt.edu


Alan Sutton
Technical Trades/HVAC Supervisor

Linnehan Hall
802.654.2654
Box 5
asutton@smcvt.edu

Learn What Matters