Facility Services Staff

Laura Wolf
Administrative Assistant
Saint Joseph’s Hall 203
Box 5
802.654.2330
lwolf@smcvt.edu


Joel Ribout
Associate Director of Facilities, Planning and Construction
Saint Joseph’s Hall 201
Box 5
802-654-2365
jribout@smcvt.edu


Rick Battistoni
Associate Director, Occupational/Environmental Health and Safety
Saint Joseph’s Hall 206
Box 5
802.654.2425
rbattistoni@smcvt.edu


Heather Ellis Lynch
Associate Director of Facilities/Sustainability Coordinator
Building 1410
Box 5
802.654.2733
hellis@smcvt.edu


Scott Benoit
Receiving
Building 1400
Box 196
802.654.2375
sbenoit@smcvt.edu


Alan Dickinson
Associate Director, Grounds, Special Services and Transportation
Building 1415
Box 5
802.654.2363
adickinson@smcvt.edu


Michael Estey
Building Trades Supervisor
Building 1405
Box 5
802.654.2671
mestey@smcvt.edu


James Farrington
Director of Facilities, College Architect
Saint Joseph’s Hall 207
Box 5
802.654.2398
jfarrington@smcvt.edu


Brian Biron
Associate Director, Custodial Services
Dupont Hall 103
Box 5
802.654.2651
bbiron@smcvt.edu


Alan Sutton
Technical Trades/HVAC Supervisor
Linnehan Hall
Box 5
802.654.2654
asutton@smcvt.edu


Learn What Matters