Aerial View of Campus

Public Safety Staff Directory

Public Safety is comprised of twelve full time employees including eight patrol officers.  The department also employs several part time officers.

Public Safety Staff

Peter Soons '82 Director
Charlene Roberge Administrative Assistant
Steve Cushing Sergeant
Scott Parizo Supervisor
Robert (RJ) Vallie Investigative Liaison
Patrick Mager '08  Emergency Preparedness/Fire&Life Safety 
Michael Mannings Full-Time Officer
Michael DesRosiers Full-Time Officer
Steve Chase Full-TIme Officer
Jeremiah O'Neill Full-Time Officer
Jamie Benson Full-Time Officer
James McLaughlin '13  Full-Time Officer 
Dave Simays  Part-Time Officer 
Patrick Kernan '04 Part-Time Officer
James Watson '13
Part-Time Officer
Jason Little Part-Time Officer
Donna Rae Decatur Part-Time Officer
Melissa Rome  Part-Time Officer 

Learn What Matters