Staff Directory

Members of the Office of Institutional Advancement travel far and wide throughout the year to meet with alumni, parents, and friends of Saint Michael's. We hope you will accept a meeting request with us so we may update you on what's happening at the College.

Office of Institutional Advancement
Saint Michael's College
One Winooski Park, Colchester, VT 05439
888.448.7111
alumni@smcvt.edu


Office of the Vice President

Richard Daniel
Vice President for Institutional Advancement and Alumni Relations
802.654.2292
rdaniel@smcvt.edu 

Carol More
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
802.654.2557
cmore@smcvt.edu


Office of Individual Giving

Kathie Berard M'96
Individual and Gift Planning
802.654.2576
kberard@smcvt.edu

Stacy Fender
Individual Giving Officer 
802.654.2606
sfender@smcvt.edu

Beth Volker
Administrative Assistant for Individual Giving
802.654.2562
bvolker@smcvt.edu


Office of Alumni and Family Relations

Angela Aja Armour '99 M'09
Director for Alumni and Family Relations
802.654.2527
aarmour@smcvt.edu

Allison Sherman Gardner '05 M'10 
Associate Director for Alumni and Family Relations
802.654.2528
agardner@smcvt.edu

Meghan Sweezey '10
Assistant Director for Alumni and Family Relations
802.654.2997
msweezey@smcvt.edu


Office of Foundation Relations and Sponsored Programs

Angela M. Irvine
Director of Foundation Relations and Sponsored Programs
802.654.2351
airvine@smcvt.edu

Chad Ahern '99, M'12
Donor Relations Officer
802.654.2669
cahern@smcvt.edu


Office of Annual Giving

Michaela Rivers '14
Assistant Director for Annual Giving
802.654.2611
mrivers@smcvt.edu

Phung Pham
Assistant Director for Annual Giving
802.654.2646
ppham@smcvt.edu

Donna Oles
Administrative Assistant for Annual Giving
802.654.2618
doles@smcvt.edu


Office of Advancement Services

Linda Donahue
Director of Advancement Services
802.654.2563
ldonahue@smcvt.edu

Lori Myers P'11
Coordinator of Data Management
802.654.2607
lmyers@smcvt.edu

Merry LeJean P'07
Assistant Director for Advancement Services 
802.654.2486
mlejean@smcvt.edu

Rachael Allen
Prospect Researcher
802.654.2486
rallen@smcvt.edu

Learn What Matters