Alumni Clubs

We have several Clubs (formerly "chapters") in the northeast region that are an active part of the Saint Michael's College Alumni Association, hosting a variety of events for alumni, parents and friends throughout the year. The following cities are designated as Clubs and are listed with the names of the alumni who are the current Club leaders. Club leaders act as the liaison between the Club and the College to plan events.

Please note that we annually host events for cities across the country - the following list of clubs have multiple events annually.

Albany

Greg '02 and Allison (DiLallo) Galla ’03 allison.galla@gmail.com

Boston

Jill Dalfonso '08 jill.dalfonso@gmail.com
Lauren (Remmes) Delaney ’07 lauren.remmes@gmail.com

Burlington

Meg Flynn '12 Megan.Flynn@vtmednet.org

Fairfield County, CT

Andrew Pavlofsky ’05 apavlofsky@gmail.com

New York City

Thomas Hanna ’87 tjhanna@aol.com

Portland, ME

Meg Fleming '92 mfleming@symquest.com
Chris Norton ’02 markcnorton17@gmail.com

Washington, D.C.

Sarah DeGrandpre '08 sarah.degrandpre@gmail.com
Emily Paguin '10 emilrpaquin@gmail.com

Don’t see your city listed here but are interested in planning/hosting an alumni event?
Please email alumni@smcvt.edu and let us know what type of event and where you'd like it to be.

You can also contact the Club representative in your area if you would like to become more involved.