Class of 1984


You and your family are invited to campus for a fun-filled Reunion Weekend!

To register online, click here. The full schedule and printable registration form can be found here.

Get Involved

Reunion Class Chairs

J. Conlon

Sharon Hubregsen

Chris O'Keefe

Drew Terrell 

Want to join your reunion committee? Email your class chairs and and we’ll get you on board.

The Weekend

Reunion is a great time to:

  • Reconnect with classmates and favorite professors and SMC staff.
  • Enjoy campus and its surroundings with campus tours, a fun run, golf outing and downtown Burlington class events during Jazz Fest.
  • Attend signature Reunion events including a Friday night lobster bake and Saturday BBQ picnic on the 300s field, live music by local favorite Chad Hollister, a Champagne brunch and more.
  • Be inspired by faculty and alumni presentations and alumni of the year awards.
  • Tour the new Dion Family Student Center and learn more about the current St. Mike’s experience.
  • Share St. Mike’s with your kids while having them entertained at the Lil’ Knights Fun Zone.

Where to Stay

  • We still have some on-campus townhouse available! Contact Allison Gardner '05 M'10, associate director for alumni and parent relations, at 802.654.2528 or for details.
  • Hotel room blocks can be found here.

Updated as of: April 21, 2014

FY '14 5 YR Total
Gifts Received $24,932 $139,244
Planned Gifts $0 $0
Matching Gifts $100 $7,300
TOTAL $25,032 $146,544
GOAL $60,000 $182,000

Updated as of: April 21, 2014

Thomas Beaumont
Laurence Boisvert
Keith Bouchard
Michele Bouchard
John Byer
Sean Campbell
Christopher Carroll
Erin Collins
William Collins
Margot Conley
Janet Conlon
Thomas Crochiere
Philip DeCocco
James Devereaux
Joanne Driscoll Campbell
Suzanne Dulude-Potter
William Evers
Judith George
Joseph Hillyer
Pamela Iodice Baekey
Mark Joyce
Caroline Kearins Martin
Whitney McBride
Margaret McGowan-McNeill
Karen McPhillips
Mary Anne Miller
Edward Mitchell
Frank Normandin
Maureen O'Neill
Robin O'Shea
Kimberley Palmese
Lynn Pisanelli
George Revoir
Michael Scanlon
Patricia Shields
Andrew Terrell
Kathleen Vaughan
David Wells

Questions? Contact your Reunion volunteers or your staff contact, Kitty Bartlett, director of annual giving, at or 802.654.2602.

Learn What Matters