Class of 1994


You and your family are invited to campus for a fun-filled Reunion Weekend!

To register online, click here. The full schedule and printable registration form can be found here.

Get Involved

Reunion Class Chairs

Derek Pratt 

Jonathan Towslee 

Want to join your reunion committee? Email your chairs and and we’ll get you on board.

Connect with Us

Find us on Facebook!

The Weekend

Reunion is a great time to:

  • Celebrate classmate Charlotte Gorham, one of our Alumni of the Year!
  • Reconnect with classmates and favorite professors and SMC staff.        
  • Enjoy campus and its surroundings with campus tours, a fun run, golf outing and downtown Burlington class events during Jazz Fest.
  • Attend signature Reunion events including a Friday night lobster bake and Saturday BBQ picnic on the 300s field, live music by local favorite Chad Hollister, a Champagne brunch and more.   
  • Be inspired by faculty and alumni presentations and alumni of the year awards.   
  • Tour the new Dion Family Student Center and learn more about the current St. Mike’s experience.
  • Share St. Mike’s with your kids while having them entertained at the Lil’ Knights Fun Zone.

Where to Stay

  • We still have some on-campus townhouses available! Contact Allison Gardner '05 M'10, associate director for alumni and parent relations, at 802.654.2528 or for details.
  • Hotel room blocks can be found here.

Updated as of: June 16, 2014

FY '14 5 YR Total
Gifts Received $10,930 $53,297
Planned Gifts $0 $0
Matching Gifts $4,550 $30,625
TOTAL $15,480 $83,922
GOAL $20,000 $88,000

Updated as of: June 16, 2014

James Aiken
Leigh Arabik
Lara Bekampis
Diana Bidol
Sarah Brown Neumann
Mary Jo Cannon
Jennifer Cavaliere
Lynne Cinella
Alex deLaricheliere
Derek DiVenere
James Dowd
Susan Dowd
Timothy Dowd
Kathryn Downey
Christopher Flanagan
Ellen Fraher
Celine Frueh
Charlotte Gorham
Anne Marie Harvey
Sarah Kenney
Sara Lane
Laura Lawson
Karen Lindquist
Paul Marino
Mary McArdle
Jennifer McVetty
Kim Miller
Cheryl Mills
Michael Murphy
Kevin Patterson
Robyn Patterson
Derek Pratt
Anne Rosello
Gregory Schultz Huysman
Emily Shea
Gretchen Sonju
Jonathan Towslee
Lisa Valentine
Jonathan Zaffino

Questions? Contact your Reunion volunteers or your staff contact, Kitty Bartlett, director of annual giving, at or 802.654.2602.

Learn What Matters