Class of 2009


You are invited to campus for a fun-filled Reunion Weekend!

To register online, click here. The full schedule and printable registration form can be found here.

Get Involved

Reunion Class Chairs: Nick Botto and Mairead Moore

Want to join your reunion committee? Email

Join the conversation on Facebook!

Class Gift

Class Participation Goal: 20%
Class Gift Goal: $5,000

Reunion Weekend

  • Celebrate Rita Farrell, SMC's first ever Young Alumna of the Year! Rita and the Alumni of the Year will be honored at the Champagne Brunch on Saturday, June 7 at 11 a.m. in Dion.
  • Reconnect with classmates and visit favorite professors and SMC staff.
  • Enjoy campus, a fun run, golf outing, and our Sat. night class event on the 300's field.
  • There will also be a Friday night lobster bake and Saturday BBQ on the 300s field, live music, a Champagne brunch and more.
  • Be inspired by faculty and alumni presentations.
  • Tour the new Dion Family Student Center.

Where to Stay


We still have some on-campus townhouses available! Contact Allison Gardner '05 M'10, associate director for alumni and parent relations, at 802.654.2528 or for details. Hotel room blocks info can be found here.

Updated as of: June 16, 2014

FY '14 5 YR Total
Gifts Received $4,597 $12,518
Planned Gifts $0 $0
Matching Gifts $0 $0
TOTAL $4,597 $12,518
GOAL $5,000 $13,000

Updated as of: June 16, 2014

Yuna Asriyan
Raymond Aucoin
Stephanie Bambury
Meagan Barber
Helena Belofsky
Christian Bilger
Michael Boerma
Phillip Bosley
Brigette Botto
Nicholas Botto
Erin Brady
Nichole Buck
Emily Burnham
Shannon Burns
Gregory Calnen
David Cavallaro
Christopher Chan
Jennifer Conetta
John Contrada
Caitlyn Courcier
Caitlin Cronin
William Danaher
Patrick Davis
Tommaso DeAngelis
Arthur Dionisio
Joshua Dixon
Brielle Domings
Michael Donahue
Emily Dowd
Brian Downes
Jacqueline Duane
John Dudunake
Daniel Ehrhardt
Melissa Fagnant
Krysten Farrell
Rita Farrell
Sarah Fisher
Claudette Foisy
Caroline Gibson
Jose Gil
Julianne Gminski
Melissa Goldberg
Christopher Gosselin
Rebecca Gray
Julie Griffin-Carty
Janine Griggs
Stephanie Hammer
Julie Haughn
Lisa Jabaut
Paul Jarvis
Ashley Kaminski
Jonathan Kaptcianos
Gregory Kern
Elise Keroack
Melanie Kosa
Vasilios Kostakis
Jedediah Ladd
Thomas Lanagan
Ryan LeBlanc
Gary Levante
John Lucy
Ian Mazerski
Mariah Mazerski
Thomas McCann
Jamie Minchello
Eric Mitchell
Jessica Mongeon
Mairead Moore
Bridget Morse
Alexandre Mouchati
Marisa Mulligan
Brianna Murphy
Jeanne Nauheimer
Tessa Omaggio
Stephen O'Neil
Christin Oram
Peter Pikulski
Michael Proffitt
Caroline Reuss
Kevin Richard
Matthew Sanko
Kendra Smith
Nicholas Smith
Zachary Smith
Michael Stefanowicz
Nicole Stefanowicz
Abigail Stewart
Logan Thurnauer
Cody Tougas
Erik Wells
Jennifer Whisher
Christopher White
Jennifer Wise
Molly Yanus
Bryan Zaremba
Amalia Zychowicz

Questions? Contact your Reunion volunteers or your staff contact, Jen Conetta '09, assistant director of annual giving, at or 802.654.2261.

Learn What Matters