green mountains

Contact Us

Members of the Office of Institutional Advancement travel far and wide throughout the year to meet with alumni, parents, and friends of Saint Michael's. We hope you will accept a meeting request with us so we may update you on what's happening at the College.

Office of Institutional Advancement
Saint Michael's College
One Winooski Park, Colchester, VT 05439
888.448.7111
alumni@smcvt.edu


Patrick Gallivan '89
Vice President for Institutional Advancement and Alumni Relations
802.654.2619
pgallivan@smcvt.edu


Carol More
Executive Assitant to the Vice President
802.654.2557
cmore@smcvt.edu


Britta-Lena Lasko
Prospect Researcher
802.654.2238
blaska@smcvt.edu


Jerry Flanagan '71
Senior Philanthropic Advisor
802.654.2592
jflanagan@smcvt.edu


Terri Selby
Director of Individual Giving
802.654.2462
tselby@smcvt.edu


Kathie Berard M'96
Individual Giving Officer
802.654.2576
kberard@smcvt.edu


Stacy Fender
Individual Giving Officer
802.654.2606
sfender@smcvt.edu


Beth Volker
Administrative Assistant for Individual Giving
802.654.2562
bvolker@smcvt.edu


Angela Aja Armour '99 M'99
Director for Alumni and Parent Relations
802.654.2527
aarmour@smcvt.edu


Allison Sherman Gardner '05 M'10
Associate Director for Alumni and Parent Relations
802.654.2528
agardner@smcvt.edu


Meghan Sweezey '10
Assistant Director for Alumni and Parent Relations
802.654.2997
msweezey@smcvt.edu


Angela Irvine
Director of Foundation Relations and Sponsored Programs
802.654.2351
airvine@smcvt.edu


Chad Ahern '99 M'12
Donor Relations Officer
802.654.2669
cahern@smcvt.edu


Kitty Bartlett
Director of Annual Giving
802.654.2602
kbartlett2@smcvt.edu


Jennifer Conetta '09
Assistant Director for Annual Giving
802.654.2261
jconetta@smcvt.edu


Nicole Marshall Stefanowicz '09
Assistant Director for Annual Giving
802.654.2395
nstefanowicz@smcvt.edu


Donna Oles
Administrative Assitant for Annual Giving
802.654.2618
doles@smcvt.edu


Linda Donahue
Director of Advancement Services
802.654.2563
ldonahue@smcvt.edu


Lori Myers P'11
Coordinator of Data Management
802.654.2607
lmyers@smcvt.edu


Merry LeJean P'07
Assitant Director for Advancement Services
802.654.2486
mlejean@smcvt.edu


Learn What Matters