Delta Epsilon Sigma

Delta Epsilon Sigma is a national scholastic honor society for students, faculty and alumni of colleges and universities with a Catholic tradition. It was founded in 1939 to recognize academic accomplishments, to foster scholarly activities and to encourage a sense of intellectual community among its members.

National recognition is accorded through the college or university chapter. Over 100 colleges and universities have received charters to establish chapters of Delta Epsilon Sigma. The national Delta Epsilon Sigma Web site offers more details.

For a list of current student members at Saint Michael's, see Inductees.


Questions regarding the Alpha Nu chapter can be directed to:

William Karstens
Cheray Hall 108
Campus Mail Box 254