Edmundite Campus Ministry Staff Directory

The staff of Edmundite Campus Ministry is a dedicated group of Catholic priests and lay people who provide spiritual guidance and opportunities for spiritual growth for the entire Saint Michael's College community. Our expertise ranges from pastoral counseling to music ministry to putting faith in action through domestic and international service trips and being there for those who need us.

brian cummings Fr. Brian Cummings, SSE '86
Director of Edmundite Campus Ministry
Alliot Student Center 133
802.654.2476
bcummings@smcvt.edu


Anna Boesch
Assistant Director of MOVE
Alliot Student Center 124
802.654.2674
aboesch@smcvt.edu


ray doherty Fr. Ray Doherty, SSE '51
Campus Minister
Alliot Student Center 203
802.654.2332
rdoherty@smcvt.edu


anna lester Anna Lester '98
Assistant Director of Edmundite Campus Ministry
Alliot Student Center 125
802.654.2897
alester@smcvt.edu


Jerome Monachino '91
Associate Director of Edmundite Campus
Chapel of Saint Michael the Archangel Lobby
802.654.2254
jmonachino@smcvt.edu


Fr. Marcel Rainville, SSE '67
Campus Minister
Founders Hall Annex 258
802.654.2848
mrainville@smcvt.edu


Laurie Sabens
Administrative Assistant
Alliot Student Center 132
802.654.2333
lsabens@smcvt.edu


Michael Samara
Campus Minister
Klein Hall 122
802.654.2594
msamara@smcvt.edu


Lara Scott
MOVE Director
Alliot Student Center 124
802.654.2674
lscott@smcvt.edu


Learn What Matters