Academic Affairs Staff Directory

Karen Talentino Karen Talentino
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Founders Hall 103
Box 251
802.654.2216
ktalentino@smcvt.edu


Jeff Trumbower Jeffrey Trumbower
Dean of the College
Founders Hall 105
Box 105
802.654.2492
jtrumbower@smcvt.edu


Denise Brault
Assistant to the VPAA and the Dean
Founders Hall 103
Box 251
802.654.2216
dbrault@smcvt.edu


Jonathan D'Amore Jonathan D'Amore
Associate Dean of the College
Founders Hall 111
Box 107
802.654.2347
jdamore@smcvt.edu


Jane Viens Jane Viens
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean
Founders Hall 111
Box 107
802.654.2347
jviens@smcvt.edu


David Barrowclough
Assistant Dean and Registrar
Founders Hall 114
Box 3
802.654.2571
dbarrowclough@smcvt.edu


Angela Irvine Angela Irvine
Director of Foundation Relations and Sponsored Programs
Founders Hall Annex 250
Box 255
802.654.2351
airvine@smcvt.edu


Peggy Imai
Director of Study Abroad
Klein Hall 118
Box 112
802.654.2222
pimai@smcvt.edu


Lindsay Wieland
Director, VT EPSCoR Center for Workforce Development and Diversity
Founders Hall Annex 251
Box 137
802.654.3270
lwieland@smcvt.edu


Antonia Messuri Antonia Messuri
Director of Accessibility and Academic Support Services
Durick Library 324
802.654.2818
amessuri@smcvt.edu


John Payne John Payne
Director, Library and Information Services
Durick Library 213
Box 213
802.654.2401
jpayne@smcvt.edu


Krisan Geary
Coordinator of Quantitative Support
Jeanmarie Hall 255
Box 393
802.654.2773
kgeary3@smcvt.edu


Learn What Matters

Learn What Matters