Aerial View of Campus

Public Safety Staff Directory

Public Safety is comprised of fifteen full time employees including eight patrol officers and three dispatchers. The department also employs several part time officers and dispatchers.

Public Safety Staff

Douglas Babcock Director
Stacy Bessette Services and Engagement Coordinator
Steve Cushing Emergency Preparedness Coordinator
Scott Parizo Corporal
Michael DesRosiers Corporal
Jeffrey Fontaine Investigative Liaison
Jamie Benson Full-Time Officer
Bhuttu Mathews Full-Time Officer
Sabrina Boutin Full-Time Officer 
Jason Little Full-Time Officer 
Keller Longchamp  Full-Time Officer 
Aaron Rasmussen Full-Time Officer
Donna Rae Decatur Part-Time Officer
James Watson '13 Part-Time Officer
Christopher Latremore Part-Time Officer
Arthur Godburn Dispatch Supervisor
Scott McFarland Dispatcher 
Scott Robar  Dispatcher

Learn What Matters