Mountain View

Staff Directory

Members of the Office of Institutional Advancement travel far and wide throughout the year to meet with alumni, parents, and friends of Saint Michael's. We hope you will accept a meeting request with us so we may update you on what's happening at the College.

Office of Institutional Advancement
Saint Michael's College
One Winooski Park, Colchester, VT 05439
888.448.7111
alumni@smcvt.edu


Kathie Berard M'96
Individual and Gift Planning
802.654.2576
kberard@smcvt.edu


Carol More
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
802.654.2557
cmore@smcvt.edu


Beth Volker
Administrative Assistant for Individual Giving
802.654.2562
bvolker@smcvt.edu


Angela Aja Armour '99 M'99
Director for Alumni and Parent Relations
802.654.2527
aarmour@smcvt.edu


Allison Sherman Gardner '05 M'10
Associate Director for Alumni and Parent Relations
802.654.2528
agardner@smcvt.edu


Meghan Sweezey '10
Assistant Director for Alumni and Parent Relations
802.654.2997
msweezey@smcvt.edu


Angela Irvine
Director of Foundation Relations and Sponsored Programs
802.654.2351
airvine@smcvt.edu


Jen Conetta '09
Director for Annual Giving and Stewardship
802.654.2602
jconetta@smcvt.edu


Jana Beagley
Associate Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations
Prevel Hall
802.654.2633
jbeagley@smcvt.edu


Michaela Rivers '14
Assistant Director for Annual Giving
802.654.2611
mrivers@smcvt.edu


Phung Pham
Assistant Director for Annual Giving
802.654.2646
ppham@smcvt.edu


Linda Donahue
Director of Advancement Services
802.654.2563
ldonahue@smcvt.edu


Lori Myers P'11
Coordinator of Data Management
802.654.2607
lmyers@smcvt.edu


Merry LeJean P'07
Assistant Director for Advancement Services
802.654.2486
mlejean@smcvt.edu


Rachael Allen
Prospect Researcher
802-654-2238
rallen2@smcvt.edu


Learn What Matters