Mountain View

Contact Us

Members of the Office of Institutional Advancement travel far and wide throughout the year to meet with alumni, parents, and friends of Saint Michael's. We hope you will accept a meeting request with us so we may update you on what's happening at the College.

Office of Institutional Advancement
Saint Michael's College
One Winooski Park, Colchester, VT 05439
888.448.7111
alumni@smcvt.edu


Torre Meringolo
Vice President for Institutional Advancement, Interim
802.654.2292
smeringolo@smcvt.edu


Krystyna Davenport Brown
Associate Vice President for Development
802.654.2558
kdavenportbr@smcvt.edu


Brandon Majmudar
Development Officer
802.654.2782
bmajmudar@smcvt.edu


Kathie Berard M'96
Individual and Gift Planning
802.654.2576
kberard@smcvt.edu


Phung Pham
Gift Planning Officer
802.654.2646
ppham@smcvt.edu


Beth Volker
Administrative Assistant for Individual Giving
802.654.2562
bvolker@smcvt.edu


Angela Aja Armour '99 M'99
Director for Alumni and Parent Relations
802.654.2527
aarmour@smcvt.edu


Allison Sherman Gardner '05 M'10
Associate Director for Alumni and Parent Relations
802.654.2528
agardner@smcvt.edu


Angela Irvine
Director of Foundation Relations and Sponsored Programs
802.654.2351
airvine@smcvt.edu


Jen Conetta '09
Director for Annual Giving and Stewardship
802.654.2602
jconetta@smcvt.edu


Michaela Rivers '14
Associate Director for Annual Giving
802.654.2611
mrivers@smcvt.edu


Emily Horgan
Assistant Director for Annual Giving
802.654.2797
ehorgan@smcvt.edu


Briset Flores
Coordinator of Institutional Advancement
802.654.2976
bflores@smcvt.edu


Linda Donahue
Director of Advancement Services
802.654.2563
ldonahue@smcvt.edu


Rachael Allen
Associate Director of Advancement Services & Prospect Research
802-654-2238
rallen2@smcvt.edu


Lori Myers P'11
Coordinator of Data Management
802.654.2607
lmyers@smcvt.edu


Amanda Coulman
Gift Processing and Donor Records Specialist
802.654.2486
acoulman@smcvt.edu


Learn What Matters