On Campus

Academic Affairs Staff Directory

Jeff Trumbower Jeffrey Trumbower
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Klein Hall 106
Box 251
802.654.2216
jtrumbower@smcvt.edu


Denise Brault
Executive Assistant to the VPAA and the Dean of the Faculty
Klein Hall 106
Box 251
802.654.2216
dbrault@smcvt.edu


Tara Natarajan
Dean of the Faculty
Klein Hall 106
Box 251
802.654.2216
tnatarajan@smcvt.edu


Jonathan D'Amore Jonathan D'Amore
Associate Dean of the College
Klein Hall 105
Box 107
802.654.2347
jdamore@smcvt.edu


Tim Mackin Tim Mackin
Assistant Dean for Advising and Student Development, Director of the Writing Program, Instructor of English
Klein Hall 105
Box 379
802.654.2452
tmackin@smcvt.edu


Jane Viens Jane Viens
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean
Klein Hall 105
Box 107
802.654.2347
jviens@smcvt.edu


David Barrowclough
Assistant Dean and Registrar
Klein Hall 100
Box 3
802.654.2571
dbarrowclough@smcvt.edu


Angela Irvine Angela Irvine
Director of Foundation Relations and Sponsored Programs
Founders Hall Annex 250
Box 255
802.654.2351
airvine@smcvt.edu


Peggy Imai
Director of Study Abroad
Klein Hall 107
Box 112
802.654.2222
pimai@smcvt.edu


Antonia Messuri Antonia Messuri
Director of Accessibility and Academic Support Services
Durick Library 324
802.654.2818
amessuri@smcvt.edu


John Payne John Payne
Director, Library and Information Services
Durick Library 213
Box 213
802.654.2401
jpayne@smcvt.edu


Learn What Matters

Learn What Matters