Meet Our Tour Guides

Becoming a tour guide at Saint Michael’s is a competitive process. Only a fraction of the students who interview for the job receive the honor of showing prospective students and their families around campus.

During the academic year, we have approximately 50 active tour guides. During summer, we have a smaller staff. Feel free to contact any of our tour guides with your questions about Saint Michael’s – they are always happy to help.

Abby French '20

Abby French ’20
Nashua, NH
Majors: Environmental Sci., Political Sci.
afrench@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Abby


Alexyah Dethvongsa '22

Alexyah Dethvongsa ’22
Laconia, NH
Major: Political Science
adethvongsa@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Alexyah


Andrew Jones '22

Andrew Jones ’22
Monroe, CT
Major: Information Systems
ajones5@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Andrew


Anna Bilotti '22

Anna Bilotti ’22
Monson, MA
Majors: Secondary Ed., Psychology
abilotti@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Anna


Anthony Baiungo '20

Anthony Baiungo ’20
North Attleboro, MA
Major: Biology
abaiungo@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Anthony


Ashley McCormick '21

Ashley McCormick ’21
Queensbury, NY
Major: Biology
amccormick@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Ashley


Bethany Schlott '21

Bethany Schlott ’21
Milton, DE
Major: Business
bschlott@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Bethany


Brandon Mitchell '21

Brandon Mitchell ’21
North Scituate, RI
Majors: Business, Accounting
bmitchell3@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Brandon


Brenna Broderick '20

Brenna Broderick ’20
Bridgewater, MA
Major: Political Science
bbroderick@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Brenna


Brennan Foley '20

Brennan Foley ’20
Middlefield, MA
Majors: Economics, Elementary Ed.
bfoley@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Brennan


Cameron Shippee '20

Cameron Shippee ’20
Lakeville, MA
Majors: Music, Spanish
cshippee@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Cameron


Camie Rediker '22

Camie Rediker ’22
Hartland, VT
Major: Neuroscience
crediker@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Camie


Cana Courtney '21

Cana Courtney ’21
Edgartown, MA
Majors: Psychology, Elementary Ed.
ccourtney@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Cana


Celeste Matte '22

Celeste Matte ’22
Stratford, CT
Majors: Elem. Ed., Studio Art
cmatte@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Celeste


Elizabeth Donzello-Jewett '22

Elizabeth Donzello-Jewett ’22
Chichester, NH
Major: Biology
edonzellojew@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Elizabeth


Elizabeth Lopez '20

Elizabeth Lopez ’20
Lompoc, CA
Majors: Psychology, Religious Studies
elopez@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Elizabeth


Elly McKenna '22

Elly McKenna ’22
Lowell, MA
Majors: MJD, Spanish
emckenna@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Elly


Emily Krumm '22

Emily Krumm ’22
Cornwall, NY
Major: Exploratory
ekrumm@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Emily


Emma Shortall '21

Emma Shortall ’21
Norwell, MA
Major: MJD
eshortall@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Emma


Emmalene Gabriel '21

Emmalene Gabriel ’21
Bennington, VT
Major: Psychology
egabriel@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Emmalene


Erin LaMarca '21

Erin LaMarca ’21
Raynham, MA
Majors: History, Secondary Ed.
elamarca@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Erin


Francesca D'Elia '20

Francesca D’Elia ’20
Jeffersonville, VT
Major: Business
fdelia@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Francesca


Hannah Finnegan '21

Hannah Finnegan ’21
Moultenborough, NH
Major: Exploratory
hfinnegan@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Hannah


Hannah Roque '21

Hannah Roque ’21
Middlebury, VT
Majors: English, Secondary Ed.
hroque@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Hannah


Hannah Skibitski '20

Hannah Skibitski ’20
Rome, NY
Major: Psychology, Education
hskibitski@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Hannah


Hattie Wilczewski '20

Hattie Wilczewski ’20
Old Lyme, CT
Major: Mathematics
hwilczewski@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Hattie


Hayley Jensen '22

Hayley Jensen ’22
Washingtonville, NY
Major: International Relations
hjensen@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Hayley


James Downs '22

James Downs ’22
Winchester, MA
Majors: History, Secondary Ed.
jdowns@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet James


Jessica Cordatos '21

Jessica Cordatos ’21
Colchester, CT
Majors: Exploratory, Elem. Ed.
jcordatos@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Jessica


Julyanice Cruz '22

Julyanice Cruz ’22
Trujillo Alto, PR
Major: Environmental Engineering
jcruz2@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Julyanice


Katherine Lynch '21

Katherine Lynch ’21
Rumford, RI
Major: History
klynch2@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Katherine

Katie Merchat '20

Katie Merchat ’20
Landstuhl, Germany (DE)
Majors: Psychology, Elementary Ed.
kmerchat@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Katie


Katie Ort '20

Katie Ort ’20
Hillsboro, NH
Major: Theatre
kort@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Katie


Katie Valle '20

Katie Valle ’20
Weston, MA
Majors: Spanish, Secondary Ed.
kvalle@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Katie


Kayla Pultz '20

Kayla Pultz ’20
Mashpee, MA
Major: Elementary Ed., Psychology
kpultz@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Kayla


Kelli Thornhill '20

Kelli Thornhill ’20
Nashua, NH
Majors: English, Secondary Ed.
kthornhill@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Kelli


Kelsey Nudd '20

Kelsey Nudd ’20
Duxbury, MA
Majors: Secondary Ed., Mathematics
knudd@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Kelsey


Kevin Dalton '20

Kevin Dalton ’20
Stoneham, MA
Majors: English, Secondary Ed.
kdalton2@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Kevin


Lauren Ivers '20

Lauren Ivers ’20
Franklin, MA
Major: Biology
livers@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Lauren


Lauren Dunn '20

Lauren Dunn ’20
Truckee, CA
Major: Biology
ldunn4@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Lauren


Lillian Denslow '22

Lillian Denslow ’22
Washington, NH
Majors: History, Int’l Relations
ldenslow@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Lillian


Madison Newman '20

Madison Newman ’20
Belchertown, MA
Majors: English, Secondary Ed.
mnewman3@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Madison


Mara Brooks '22

Mara Brooks ’22
Chester, NH
Majors: English, Secondary Ed.
mbrooks3@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Mara


Mariah Mansur '21

Mariah Mansur ’21
Methuen, MA
Major: Neuroscience
mmansur@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Mariah


Marissa Blake '20

Marissa Blake ’20
Albany, NY
Major: Computer Science
mblake2@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Marissa


Meg Geschwind '21

Meg Geschwind ’21
Rochester, MN
Major: Psychology
mgeschwind@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Meg


Megan Kain '20

Megan Kain ’20
Beverly, MA
Major: Neuroscience
mkain@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Megan


Molly Crafts '21

Molly Crafts ’21
Everett, MA
Majors: Music, Education Studies
mcrafts@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Molly


Morgan Zifchak '20

Morgan Zifchak ’20
Amherst, NH
Majors: Elem. Ed., Mathematics
mzifchak@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Morgan


Nell Criscione '20

Nell Criscione ’20
Boxford, MA
Majors: American Studies, Elem. Ed.
ncriscione@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Nell


Rachel High '20

Rachel High ’20
Cincinnati, OH
Major: Biology
rhigh@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Rachel


Regan Ugalde '20

Regan Ugalde ’20
Colchester, VT
Major: Psychology
rugalde@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Regan


Samantha Rossi '20

Samantha Rossi ’20
Fairfield, CT
Major: Psychology
srossi@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Samantha


Shane Coughlin '21

Shane Coughlin ’21
Hudson, NH
Majors: Philosophy, Political Sci.
scoughlin@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Shane


Shayna Guild '20

Shayna Guild ’20
Williamstown, VT
Majors: English, Elementary Ed.
sguild@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Shayna


Sophia Bates '20

Sophia Bates ’20
North Haven, CT
Majors: History, Secondary Ed.
sbates@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Sophia


Sophia D'Angelo '20

Sophia D’Angelo ’20
Northborough, MA
Major: Biology
sdangelo@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Sophia


Sophie Lizotte '20

Sophie Lizotte ’20
New London, NH
Majors: Theatre, Elem. Ed.
slizotte@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Sophie


Sullivan Miele '20

Sullivan Miele ’20
Ludlow, VT
Major: Business
smiele@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Sullivan


Talia Torkomian '21

Talia Torkomian ’21
Lincoln, RI
Major: Biology
ttorkomian@mail.smcvt.edu
Meet Talia