COVID-19 Committee Members

Saint Michael’s College is dedicated to protecting the safety of our students, faculty and staff as the College prepares to Return to Campus. Below is a list of members of our community that are working hard to plan the safe return to campus.

Members of the Executive Policy Group

This Executive Policy Group is made of senior administrators and members of the College’s Emergency Management Team who are most involved with planning and actions related to COVID-19.

Lorraine SterrittPresident
Fr. Brian CummingsDirector of Campus Ministry
Krystyna Davenport BrownVice President of Institutional Advancement
Dawn EllinwoodVice President for Student Affairs
Kristin McAndrewVice President Enrollment and Marketing
Rob RobinsonVice President for Finance and Administration
Jeffery TrumbowerVice President of Academic Affairs
Alex BertoniDirector of Marketing and Communications
Mary MassonDirector of Student Health Services
Kendra SmithDirector of Human Resources
John KeatingRescue Unit Chief