Contact Information

Commencement Hotline 
802-654-2216
Commencement@smcvt.edu

Academic Affairs:
Denise Brault
802.654.2216
dbrault@smcvt.edu

Alumni & Parent Relations:
Allison Gardner
802.654.2953
agardner@smcvt.edu

Campus Store:
Steve McMahon
802.654.2517
Smcmahon2@smcvt.edu

Master's Degrees:
Sarah Hodgson
802.654.2867
shodgson@smcvt.edu

Registrar:
David Barrowclough
802.654.2571
dbarrowclough@smcvt.edu

Public Safety:
Stacy Bessette
802.654.2374
Sbesette3@smcvt.edu

Special Events:
Mark Litchfield
802.654.2615
mlitchfield@smcvt.edu

Student Activities:
Kerri Leach
802.654.2568
kleach@smcvt.edu

Residence Life:
Lou Dimasi
802.543.2566
ldimasi@smcvt.edu

Learn What Matters