Contact Us

The Office of Institutional Advancement at Saint Michael’s College is committed to making sure you and your classmates have a great Reunion Weekend.

If you have any general Reunion 2021 questions, please check out our FAQ page or email us at events@smcvt.edu.

If you have a specific question about your class – events, volunteering, sponsoring – please reach out to the below staff member designated to your class.

Reunion Class Staff Contacts

For Class of 1975, 1976, 2000, or 2001: Angie Armour | aarmour@smcvt.edu | 802-654-2527

For Class of 2006 or 2015: Emily Carolin | ecarolin@smcvt.edu | 802-654-2997

For Class of 1981 or 1991: Jen Conetta | jconetta@smcvt.edu | 802-654-2602

For Golden Knights, Class of 1970 or 1971: Carla Francis | cfrancis@smcvt.edu | 802-654-2618

For Class of 1985, 1986, or 1990: Brandon Majmudar | bmajmudar@smcvt.edu | 802-654-2782

For Class of 2005 or 2016: Jacob Pelletier | jpelletier2@smcvt.edu | 802-654-2528

For Class of 2010 or 2011: Michaela Rivers | mrivers@smcvt.edu | 802-654-2611

For Class of 1980, 1995, or 1996: Annie Rosello | arosello@smcvt.edu | 802-654-2408