Alumni Clubs

The Saint Michael's Alumni Association has several Clubs (formerly called "chapters") mostly in the Northeast part of the U.S. that plan and host a variety of events for alumni, parents and friends throughout the year. The following cities are designated as Clubs with the current Club leaders listed below and their contact email. Club leaders act as the liaison between the Club and the College to plan events and coordinate other volunteers.

While Saint Michael's events are held across the country annually, the following list of clubs typically have at least two events per year.  

Albany

Steve Furlong '99 stephenfurlong77@gmail.com

Boston

Nicole Siciliano '08 siciliano.nicole@gmail.com 
Chris Hurley '11 churley0709@yahoo.com

Burlington

 

Fairfield County, CT

Andrew Pavlofsky ’05 apavlofsky@gmail.com

New York City

Mairead Moore '09 mairead.q.moore@gmail.com
Thomas Hanna ’87 tjhanna@aol.com

Rhode Island

Emma Stenberg '10 emma.stenberg@gmail.com

Portland, ME

Courtney Smith '12 
Michael Harvie '88 mharvie@disabilityrms.com 

Washington, D.C.

Sarah (DeGrandpre) Shinkman '08 sarah.degrandpre@gmail.com 
Annie (Sanner) Rosello '94   akrosello@mac.com 

 

Don’t see your city listed here but are interested in planning/hosting an alumni event? Please email alumni@smcvt.edu and let us know what type of event and where you'd like it to be.

You can also contact the Club representative in your area if you would like to become more involved.

Learn What Matters