Office of Institutional Advancement

Office of the Vice President

Profile photo of Krystyna Davenport Brown

Krystyna Davenport Brown
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
802.654.2558
kdavenportbr@smcvt.edu

jennie-clarke

Jennie Clarke
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
802.654.2557
jclarke@smcvt.edu

Development & Planned Giving

Carla Francis

Carla Francis
Development and Gift Planning Officer
802.654.2618
cfrancis@smcvt.edu

annie-rosello

Annie Rosello ′94
Regional Development &
Admission Officer
802.654.2408
arosello@smcvt.edu

Annual Giving

Jen Conetta ′09
Director for Annual Giving
802.654.2602
jconetta@smcvt.edu

 

 

 

Shelby Priest
Development Coordinator
802.654.2733
spriest@smcvt.edu

Alumni & Family Engagement

angie-armour

Angela Aja Armour ′99 M′09
Director for Alumni & Family Engagement
802.654.2527
aarmour@smcvt.edu

D. Sydney Rybicki ′18 M′21
Assistant Director for Alumni & Family Engagement
802.654.2528
drybicki@smcvt.edu

Advancement Services

Linda Donahue

Linda Donahue
Director of Advancement Services
802.654.2563
ldonahue@smcvt.edu

rachael allen

Rachael Allen
Associate Director of Advancement Services &
Prospect Research
802-654-2238
rallen2@smcvt.edu

lori-myers

Lori Myers P′11
Coordinator of Data Management
802.654.2607
lmyers@smcvt.edu

Foundation Relations & Sponsored Programs

angela-irvine

Angela Irvine
Director for Advancement Programs,
Foundation Relations and Sponsored Programs
802.654.2351
airvine@smcvt.edu