Office of Institutional Advancement

Office of the Vice President

Profile photo of Krystyna Davenport Brown

Krystyna Davenport Brown
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
802.654.2558
kdavenportbr@smcvt.edu

jennie-clarke

Jennie Clarke
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
802.654.2557
jclarke@smcvt.edu

Leadership & Planned Giving

Carla Francis

Carla Francis
Development and Gift Planning Officer
802.654.2618
cfrancis@smcvt.edu

brandon-majmudar

Brandon Majmudar
Major Gifts Officer
802.654.2782
bmajmudar@smcvt.edu

annie-rosello

Annie Rosello ′94
Regional Development &
Admission Officer
802.654.2408
arosello@smcvt.edu

Annual Giving

Jen Conetta ′09
Director for Annual Giving
802.654.2602
jconetta@smcvt.edu

michaela-rivers

Michaela Rivers ′14
Regional Associate Director for Annual Giving
802.654.2611
mrivers@smcvt.edu

Alumni & Family Engagement

angie-armour

Angela Aja Armour ′99 M′09
Director for Alumni Engagement
802.654.2527
aarmour@smcvt.edu

Jacob

Jacob Pelletier ′14
Assistant Director for Alumni Engagement
802.654.2528
jpelletier2@smcvt.edu

Advancement Services

Linda Donahue

Linda Donahue
Director of Advancement Services
802.654.2563
ldonahue@smcvt.edu

rachael allen

Rachael Allen
Associate Director of Advancement Services &
Prospect Research
802-654-2238
rallen2@smcvt.edu

lori-myers

Lori Myers P′11
Coordinator of Data Management
802.654.2607
lmyers@smcvt.edu

amanda-coulman

Amanda Coulman
Gift Processing and Donor Records Specialist
802.654.2486
acoulman@smcvt.edu

Foundation Relations & Sponsored Programs

angela-irvine

Angela Irvine
Director for Advancement Programs,
Foundation Relations and Sponsored Programs
802.654.2351
airvine@smcvt.edu