Office of Institutional Advancement

One Winooski Park Box 256, Colchester, VT 05439 888.448.7111

Office of the Vice President

Profile photo of Krystyna Davenport Brown

Krystyna Davenport Brown
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
802.654.2558
kdavenportbr@smcvt.edu

angie-armour

Angie Aja Armour ′99 M′09
Executive Director of Institutional Advancement
802.654.2527
aarmour@smcvt.edu

jennie-clarke

Jennie Clarke
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
802.654.2557
jclarke@smcvt.edu

Development & Planned Giving

Carla Francis

Carla Francis
Major Gifts and Gift Planning Officer
802.654.2618
cfrancis@smcvt.edu

Ashley (Whittemore) Freccia ′12
Regional Major Gifts and Alumni Engagement Officer — New York Region
802.654-2619
afreccia@smcvt.edu

annie-rosello

Annie Rosello ′94
Regional Development and
Admission Officer
802.654.2408
arosello@smcvt.edu

Alumni & Family Engagement

D. Sydney Rybicki ′18 M′21
Assistant Director for Alumni & Family Engagement
802.654.2528
drybicki@smcvt.edu

Advancement Services

Linda Donahue

Linda Donahue
Director of Advancement Services
802.654.2563
ldonahue@smcvt.edu

rachael allen

Rachael Allen
Associate Director of Advancement Services &
Prospect Research
802-654-2238
rallen2@smcvt.edu

lori-myers

Lori Myers P′11
Coordinator of Data Management
802.654.2607
lmyers@smcvt.edu

Shelby Priest
Development and Gift Processing Specialist
802.654.2733
spriest@smcvt.edu

Foundation Relations & Sponsored Programs

angela-irvine

Angela Irvine
Director for Advancement Programs,
Foundation Relations and Sponsored Programs
802.654.2351
airvine@smcvt.edu