Contact Our Staff

Office for Institutional Advancement
One Winooski Park, Box 256
Colchester, VT 05439
toll free 888.448.7111

Profile photo of Krystyna Davenport Brown

Krystyna Davenport Brown
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
802.654.2558
kdavenportbr@smcvt.edu


jennie-clarke

Jennie Clarke
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
802.654.2557
jclarke@smcvt.edu


 

brandon-majmudar

Brandon Majmudar
Major Gifts Officer
802.654.2782
bmajmudar@smcvt.edu


 

annie-rosello

Annie Rosello ′94
Regional Development & Admission Officer
802.654.2408
arosello@smcvt.edu


 

Carla Francis

Carla Francis
Development and Gift Planning Officer
802.654.2618
cfrancis@smcvt.edu


 

angie-armour

Angela Aja Armour ′99 M′99
Director for Alumni Engagement
802.654.2527
aarmour@smcvt.edu


 

Jacob Pelletier ′14
Assistant Director for Alumni Engagement
802.654.2528
jpelletier2@smcvt.edu

emily-carolin

Emily Carolin ′16
Regional Assistant Director for Alumni Engagement
802.654.2997
ecarolin@smcvt.edu


 

angela-irvine

Angela Irvine
Director for Advancement Programs, Foundation Relations and Sponsored Programs
802.654.2351
airvine@smcvt.edu


 

Jen Conetta ′09
Director for Annual Giving
802.654.2602
jconetta@smcvt.edu


 

michaela-rivers

Michaela Rivers ′14
Regional Associate Director for Annual Giving
802.654.2611
mrivers@smcvt.edu


 

linda-donahue

Linda Donahue
Director of Advancement Services
802.654.2563
ldonahue@smcvt.edu


 

rachael allen

Rachael Allen
Associate Director of Advancement Services & Prospect Research
802-654-2238
rallen2@smcvt.edu


 

lori-myers

Lori Myers P′11
Coordinator of Data Management
802.654.2607
lmyers@smcvt.edu


 

amanda-coulman

Amanda Coulman
Gift Processing and Donor Records Specialist
802.654.2486
acoulman@smcvt.edu