Members of the Class of 2015 lauded during Senior Awards Brunch

May 7, 2015

As is tradition at Saint Michael’s College, the Thursday before Commencement weekend was celebrated with the Senior Awards Brunch. The event, which recognizes exceptional members of the senior class, as well as student-selected faculty and staff, annually brings forth inspirational figures who have demonstrated an outstanding commitment to the Saint Michael’s community. Winners this year are:

Dr. Marie J. Henault Award: Amanda Kellner

Elizabeth A. Durick Award: Lauren Loy

Frank G. Mahady Memorial Award: Emily Sanderson

Martin Luther King, Jr. Society Award: Edmilse Diaz and Gabrielle Milano

Roger F. Keleher Memorial Awards: Colleen Gilliatt and Eric Robinson

John D. Donoghue Award: Cara Chapman

Dedication of 2014 Yearbook: Louis DiMasi

Reverend Gerald E. Dupont Awards: Kelly Ainsworth, Ronald Begley, Jerome Monachino

Saint Michael’s Award: Caitlin Shea-Vantine

Class Appreciation Awards: Fr. Brian Cummings, Heidi St. Peter, Traci Griffith, Faye Miller

Community Service Awards: Hillary Miller, Meaghan Kennedy, Jacob Joseph, Tarryn

Donald Sutton Community Service: David Weiss

Follow us on social.