Contact Us – Alumni

Profile photo of Krystyna Davenport Brown

Krystyna Davenport Brown
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
802.654.2558
kdavenportbr@smcvt.edu


jennie-clarke

Jennie Clarke
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
802.654.2557
jclarke@smcvt.edu


 

brandon-majmudar

Brandon Majmudar
Development Officer
802.654.2782
bmajmudar@smcvt.edu


 

angie-armour

Angela Aja Armour ’99 M’99
Director for Alumni Engagement
802.654.2527
aarmour@smcvt.edu


 

emily-carolin

Emily Carolin ’16
Regional Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
802.654.2997
ecarolin@smcvt.edu


 

annie-rosello

Annie Rosello ′94
Regional Development & Admission Officer
802.654.2408
arosello@smcvt.edu


 

angela-irvine

Angela Irvine
Director for Advancement Programs, Foundation Relations and Sponsored Programs
802.654.2351
airvine@smcvt.edu


 

Jen Conetta ’09
Director for Annual Giving
802.654.2602
jconetta@smcvt.edu


 

michaela-rivers

Michaela Rivers ’14
Regional Associate Director for Annual Giving
802.654.2611
mrivers@smcvt.edu


 

briset-flores

Briset Flores
Stewardship and Donor Relations Officer
802.654.2376
bflores@smcvt.edu


 

Carla Francis

Carla Francis
Annual Giving and Stewardship Coordinator
802.654.2618
cfrancis@smcvt.edu


 

linda-donahue

Linda Donahue
Director of Advancement Services
802.654.2563
ldonahue@smcvt.edu


 

rachael allen

Rachael Allen
Associate Director of Advancement Services & Prospect Research
802-654-2238
rallen2@smcvt.edu


 

lori-myers

Lori Myers P’11
Coordinator of Data Management
802.654.2607
lmyers@smcvt.edu


 

amanda-coulman

Amanda Coulman
Gift Processing and Donor Records Specialist
802.654.2486
acoulman@smcvt.edu