Campus Ministry Staff

Fr. Brian Cummings, SSE ’86
Director of Edmundite Campus Ministry
Alliot Student Center 133
802.654.2476
bcummings@smcvt.edu


 

Fr. Michael Carter, SSE ’12
Campus Minister / Instructor of Religious Studies
Alliot Student Center 125
802.654.2344
mcarter6@smcvt.edu


 

Fr. Ray Doherty, SSE ’51
Campus Minister
Alliot Student Center 203
802.654.2332
rdoherty@smcvt.edu


 

Anna Lester ’98
Assistant Director of Edmundite Campus Ministry
Alliot Student Center 125
802.654.2897
alester@smcvt.edu


 

Jerome Monachino ’91
Associate Director of Edmundite Campus
Chapel of Saint Michael the Archangel Lobby
802.654.2254
jmonachino@smcvt.edu


 

Fr. Lino Oropeza, SSE ’11
Campus Minister / International MOVE Coordinator
Alliot Student Center 131
802.654.2386
loropeza@smcvt.edu


 

Fr. Marcel Rainville, SSE ’67
Campus Minister
Alliot Student Center 205
802.654.2848
mrainville@smcvt.edu


Laurie Sabens
Administrative Assistant
Alliot Student Center 132
802.654.2333
lsabens@smcvt.edu


Lara Scott
MOVE Director
Alliot Student Center 124
802.654.2674
lscott@smcvt.edu