Advisors and Concentration Coordinators

Arts M.Ed. and CAGS
Amy Saks PaveseAmy Saks Pavese
Saint Edmund’s Hall 310
802.654.2826
asakspavese@smcvt.edu
Curriculum M.Ed. and CAGS
Claudine Bedell
Saint Edmund’s Hall 304
802.654.2741
cbedell@smcvt.edu
English Language Learner (ELL) Licensure and Endorsement Coordinator
Amy Saks PaveseAmy Saks Pavese
Saint Edmund’s Hall 310
802.654.2826
asakspavese@smcvt.edu
Literacy M.Ed., CAGS, and Specialized Literacy Professional Endorsement
Rebecca Wigglesworth
Saint Edmund’s Hall 306
802.654.2495
bwigglesworth@smcvt.edu
Master of Arts in Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages (MATESOL) Director
Benjamin WhiteBenjamin White
Saint Edmund’s Hall 327
802.654.2605
bwhite3@smcvt.edu
School Leadership M.Ed., CAGS, Principal Endorsement, Director of Curriculum Endorsement, and Director of Special Education Endorsement
Cathy Quinn
Saint Edmund’s Hall 312
802.654.2362
cquinn@smcvt.edu
Special Education M.Ed., CAGS, and Consulting Teacher Endorsement
Professor Amy KnightAmy Knight
Saint Edmund’s Hall 316
802.654.2716
aknight@smcvt.edu
Master of Arts in Teaching
Amy Saks PaveseAmy Saks Pavese
Saint Edmund’s Hall 310
802.654.2826
asakspavese@smcvt.edu
Claudine Bedell
Saint Edmund’s Hall 304
802.654.2741
cbedell@smcvt.edu
Holistic Restorative Education Certificate Program
Annie O’Shaughnessy
Box 281
aoshaughness@smcvt.edu
Education Department Administrative Coordinator
Paula Henry
St. Edmund’s Hall 319
802.654.2649
phenry@smcvt.edu
Graduate Assistant
Rachel Cosgrove
St. Edmund’s Hall 317
802.654.2768
graduateed@smcvt.edu