Alumni Board of Directors

The Saint Michael’s College Alumni Association’s Board of Directors is the governing body of the Alumni Association, representing over 21,000 graduates.

The Alumni Board of Directors is a working board that is committed to assisting Saint Michael’s in three important areas: Admissions, Career Development, and Alumni Relations. Board members strive to positively impact alumni, parents and students through strategic programming and events, while building and strengthening the strong bonds of friendship and loyalty that exists among the College’s graduates.

Meeting both in-person and virtually, the increasingly diverse membership provides a wealth of experience which impact deliberations. If you are interested in Alumni Board meetings, or being on the board, please contact Angela Armour ’99 M’09, director of alumni engagement, at 802.654.2527 or

2021 – 2022 Alumni Association Board of Directors Roster

Past President
George Bowen ’92

Suzy Leous ’86

Vice President
Pat Fitzgibbons ’89

Angela (Aja) Armour ’99 M’09

Brian J. Cummings, S.S.E. ’86

Student Representatives
Catherine O’Donnell ’22

Class Representatives
Kevin Jeter ’20
Molly Crafts ’21

Club Representatives
Caitlyn Burke ’14 – Boston
Heather (Lessard) Fichthorn ’12 – New York City

Trevor Brown ’15
Jillian (Kasierski) Charest ’04
Garrett Clark ’12
Renée Davitt ’86 P’16 ’22
Pat Fitzgibbons ’89
Steve Furlong ’99
Sharon Gaudin ’89
CeCe Horbat ’16
Niall Keane ’18
Jay London ’03
Marianne Strayton ’98
Kathy Sweeten ’77
Ian Sutherland ’02
Drew Terrell ’84
Greg Tobey ’07
John Zurlo ’60

Staff Liaisons
Jen Conetta ’09, Director of Annual Giving and Stewardship
Ingrid Peterson P’21, Director of Career Education

Ex-Officio Member
D. E. Lorraine Sterritt, PhD
Saint Michael’s College President