Facilities Employees

Training times for Facilities Employees

Workshop Date Time Location
Employee Self Service/Absence/Time Thursday, March 5 1 p.m. to 3 p.m. Pomerleau Conference Room
Employee Self Service/Absence/Time Wednesday, March 11 1 p.m. to 3 p.m. Pomerleau Conference Room
Employee Self Service/Absence/Time Tuesday, March 17 9 a.m, to 11 a.m. Pomerleau Conference Room
Employee Self Service/Absence/Time Tuesday, March 17 12:30 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. Pomerleau Conference Room
Employee Self Service/Absence/Time Wednesday, March 18 9 a.m. to 11 a.m. Pomerleau Conference Room
Employee Self Service/Absence/Time Wednesday, March 18 12:30 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. Pomerleau Conference Room
Employee Self Service/Absence/Time Thursday, March 19 7:30 a.m. to 9:30 a.m. Pomerleau Conference Room
Employee Self Service/Absence/Time Thursday, March 19 10 a.m. to noon Pomerleau Conference Room

Drop-In Times

If you attended training and still have questions, could not attend a training or just need help, drop-in during one of these sessions.

  Date Time Location  
Drop-In Monday, March 16 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Farrell Room
Drop-In Monday, March 23 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Farrell Room
Drop-In Monday, March 23 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Farrell Room
Drop-In Tuesday, March 24 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Farrell Room
Drop-In Wednesday, March 25 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Alliot Tabling
Drop-In Friday, March 27 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Farrell Room