Academic Affairs Staff Directory

Jeffrey Trumbower
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Klein Hall 106
Box 251
802.654.2216
jtrumbower@smcvt.edu


 

Tara Natarajan
Dean of the Faculty
Klein Hall 106
Box 251
802.654.2216
tnatarajan@smcvt.edu


 

Denise Brault
Executive Assistant to the VPAA and the Dean of the Faculty
Klein Hall 106, Box 251
802.654.2216
dbrault@smcvt.edu


 

Jonathan D’Amore
Chief of Staff, Office of the President
Klein Hall 105
Box 107
802.654.2905
jdamore@smcvt.edu


 

Tim Mackin
Associate Dean of the College
Klein Hall 105
Box 107
802.654.2347
tmackin@smcvt.edu


 

Jane Viens
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean
Klein Hall 105, Box 107
802.654.2347
jviens@smcvt.edu


 

Kimoi Seale
Assistant Dean for Advising and Student Development
Klein Hall 105
802-654-2347
kseale@smcvt.edu

Marnie Owen
Registrar
Klein Hall 100
Box 3
802.654.2571
mowen@smcvt.edu


 

Angela Irvine
Director of Foundation Relations and Sponsored Programs
Pomerleau Alumni Center 110
802.654.2351
airvine@smcvt.edu


 

Peggy Imai
Director of Study Abroad
Klein Hall 107
Box 112
802.654.2222
pimai@smcvt.edu


 

Antonia Messuri
Director of Accessibility and Academic Support Services
Durick Library 324
802.654.2818
amessuri@smcvt.edu


 

Laura Crain
Director, Library and Information Services
Durick Library 213, Box 213
802.654.2388
lcrain@smcvt.edu