Political Science Alumni Spotlights

Michelle Kayser ’08
Foreign Service Officer, U.S. Department of State


Martin Hyun ’03
International Health Cooperation


Loung Ung ’93
Activist and Author


Joseph Dunford ’77
19th Chairman of the Joints Chiefs of Staff


Patrick Leahy ’61
United States Senator


Kirk Prichard ’03
Vice President of Programs, Concern Worldwide U.S.


Kate Bailey ’11
Health Care Advocate, Vermont Legal Aid.


Amanda Rohdenburg ’11
Associate Director, Outright Vermont


Liam Cahill

Liam Cahill ’20 
Legislative Aide, Massachusetts State Representative Jerry Parisella


Mary Taylor

Mary Taylor ’15
Digital Marketing Manager, Doctors Without Borders/Médecins Sans Frontières (MSF)